Angelfish Boat Shoe, Linen Oat, dynamic
$79.95 Sale $89.95
2019-08-24T16:09:05.498Z 2020-08-23T16:09:05.498Z USD 79.95
InStock
Ratings & Reviews (1297)
(1297)
0.9295296838858904
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

84% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Style
Durability
Workmanship As expected - by , Aug 12, 2019
4/ 5 Stars
The heel fits wide so it slips up and down. Disappointed in the cushioning underfoot. Otherwise i like the shoe style and expect to wear them often to walk my dog.

Workmanship As expected

Aug 12, 2019
The heel fits wide so it slips up and down. Disappointed in the cushioning underfoot. Otherwise i like the shoe style and expect to wear them often to walk my dog.
Sperry's reply

Hi Patsy! Thank you for your feedback!

My favorite sperry shoe!! - by , Aug 10, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Great show!

My favorite sperry shoe!!

Aug 10, 2019
Great show!
Sperry's reply

👍

Great shoe but runs narrow - by , Aug 09, 2019
4/ 5 Stars
Love Sperrys! Bought these to replace a worn out pair of the same. Looks great but felt it ran a tad on the narrow side across the ball of the foot. I got a blister my first day of wearing for 6 hrs. May want to consider getting a wide size if you are on the cusp of medium and wide.

Great shoe but runs narrow

Aug 09, 2019
Love Sperrys! Bought these to replace a worn out pair of the same. Looks great but felt it ran a tad on the narrow side across the ball of the foot. I got a blister my first day of wearing for 6 hrs. May want to consider getting a wide size if you are on the cusp of medium and wide.
Sperry's reply

We are sorry to hear of your experience with this pair. Give the team a ring at 800.247.6575, we can help confirm if other widths are available. Thanks!

Miss the old shoe - by , Aug 06, 2019
3/ 5 Stars
I do not like that Sperry has added some sort of rough insert instead of the leather. It’s very rough and not smooth like old leather model on a bare foot. I’m concerned about blisters when walking in them for long periods of time. Seems cheaper and not what I expect from Sperry. Loved the old version so much better.

Miss the old shoe

Aug 06, 2019
I do not like that Sperry has added some sort of rough insert instead of the leather. It’s very rough and not smooth like old leather model on a bare foot. I’m concerned about blisters when walking in them for long periods of time. Seems cheaper and not what I expect from Sperry. Loved the old version so much better.
Sperry's reply

Thank you for your feedback!

Comfortable school shoe that will last - by , Aug 03, 2019
4/ 5 Stars
The sizing on this shoe is off. I had to but one size up for one daughter and one and half sizes up for the other compared to the sizes of all of their other shoes. Once we get the sizes right though I know they will last throughout the year.

Comfortable school shoe that will last

Aug 03, 2019
The sizing on this shoe is off. I had to but one size up for one daughter and one and half sizes up for the other compared to the sizes of all of their other shoes. Once we get the sizes right though I know they will last throughout the year.
Sperry's reply

We're sorry to hear that this wasn't the correct fit. Please give us a call at 800.247.6575 and we'd be happy to help!

Very comfortable and well constructed. - by , Aug 03, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Very comfortable

Very comfortable and well constructed.

Aug 03, 2019
Very comfortable
Sperry's reply

👍

Awesome product - by , Aug 02, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
This product never disappoints; my third pair. Casual or slightly dressy, it covers all!

Awesome product

Aug 02, 2019
This product never disappoints; my third pair. Casual or slightly dressy, it covers all!
Sperry's reply

Glad to hear this classic staple is perfect for you!

Very comfortable and easy to wear - by , Aug 01, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Classic and comfortable

Very comfortable and easy to wear

Aug 01, 2019
Classic and comfortable
Sperry's reply

We're known to be stylish and comfy! Thanks for the feedback!

Great style and very comfortable - by , Jul 31, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
My second pair of this style...love them! Look great, fit great. Leather forms to your foot, very comfortable.

Great style and very comfortable

Jul 31, 2019
My second pair of this style...love them! Look great, fit great. Leather forms to your foot, very comfortable.
Sperry's reply

Quality products without sacrificing style and comfort!

Good looking shoe, good quality - by , Jul 31, 2019
4/ 5 Stars
Loved the shoe, but I have a slim foot. Even though it was 6.5 slim, the shoe was too large for my foot. Otherwise, I would have kept it. A 6 would have been too short.

Good looking shoe, good quality

Jul 31, 2019
Loved the shoe, but I have a slim foot. Even though it was 6.5 slim, the shoe was too large for my foot. Otherwise, I would have kept it. A 6 would have been too short.
Sperry's reply

We're sorry to hear that this wasn't the style for you. Please give us a call at 800.247.6575 and we'd be happy to help find the one that is!