Authentic Original Boat Shoe, Tan, dynamic
$65.99 Sale $94.95
2019-06-26T22:22:32.765Z 2020-06-25T22:22:32.765Z USD 65.99
OutOfStock
Ratings & Reviews (1493)
(1493)
0.9082384460817148
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

57% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Style
Durability
Fits too big - by , Jun 25, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Fit is too big

Fits too big

Jun 25, 2019
Fit is too big
Sperry's reply

Thanks for sharing your experience. If you're needing further assistance, reach out to our team at 800-247-6575. We're happy to help the best we can!

Comfortable! - by , Jun 25, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Shoes are perfect! Comfortable and true to their size.

Comfortable!

Jun 25, 2019
Shoes are perfect! Comfortable and true to their size.
Sperry's reply

Thank you so much!

Great Summer Shoe - by , Jun 25, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Love the shoes, they are great and stylish for summer time. I wear them almost everyday and they are very comfortable. I have large feet and had to order a size 15. They fit maybe a half size larger than nike or adidas do on my feet; but these work overall. Would definitely buy again.

Great Summer Shoe

Jun 25, 2019
Love the shoes, they are great and stylish for summer time. I wear them almost everyday and they are very comfortable. I have large feet and had to order a size 15. They fit maybe a half size larger than nike or adidas do on my feet; but these work overall. Would definitely buy again.
Sperry's reply

We're happy to hear you'd purchase again. Thank you!

Looks good and true to size - by , Jun 24, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Comfortable and goes with everything...

Looks good and true to size

Jun 24, 2019
Comfortable and goes with everything...
Sperry's reply

We agree!

Runs small - by , Jun 23, 2019
4/ 5 Stars
Love the quality and style but need to exchange for a bigger size.

Runs small

Jun 23, 2019
Love the quality and style but need to exchange for a bigger size.
This is a great casual shoe. - by , Jun 21, 2019
4/ 5 Stars
This is my son's third pair of the same shoe. He loves to wear them to school.

This is a great casual shoe.

Jun 21, 2019
This is my son's third pair of the same shoe. He loves to wear them to school.
Sperry's reply

Great to hear. Thanks for choosing Sperry!

The quality of the shoe was excellent-It was too small[narrow]-I returned the shoes for a refund-When I receive the refund, I will try the same shoe b - by , Jun 21, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
The quality of the shoe was excellent-I returned the shoes for a refund-When I receive the refund, I will order the wider size-

The quality of the shoe was excellent-It was too small[narrow]-I returned the shoes for a refund-When I receive the refund, I will try the same shoe b

Jun 21, 2019
The quality of the shoe was excellent-I returned the shoes for a refund-When I receive the refund, I will order the wider size-
Sperry's reply

Thanks for giving us another chance Robert!

Love the shoes. - by , Jun 21, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
My favorite boat shoe.

Love the shoes.

Jun 21, 2019
My favorite boat shoe.
Sperry's reply

Thanks Jeff! We couldn't be happier to hear that!

Love it! - by , Jun 21, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Love this boat shoe. Definitely go a half size down so that the back does not slip off of your heal when walking. My normal size is 10 and I went with a 9.5 with Sperry shoes. You can wear it anywhere and any time. Super comfortable and surprisingly breathes really well. In the process of buying another pair. Easy to take off and on. You don’t need socks to wear them which is a plus. Definitely important to buy one pair to wear on some occasions and another for any occasion so that one stays clean and the other one can get beaten up. Knocked this one out of the park Sperry.

Love it!

Jun 21, 2019
Love this boat shoe. Definitely go a half size down so that the back does not slip off of your heal when walking. My normal size is 10 and I went with a 9.5 with Sperry shoes. You can wear it anywhere and any time. Super comfortable and surprisingly breathes really well. In the process of buying another pair. Easy to take off and on. You don’t need socks to wear them which is a plus. Definitely important to buy one pair to wear on some occasions and another for any occasion so that one stays clean and the other one can get beaten up. Knocked this one out of the park Sperry.
Sperry's reply

Wonderful review! We agree, having a couple of pairs so they're ready for any occasion is a great idea!

Expect better quality for the price - by , Jun 20, 2019
2/ 5 Stars
I summarized my issue in an email to you last week but received no response so here it is. I've been wearing the shoes in the house to break them in, not outside nor have they gotten wet. I wear white socks and the shoes have stained the socks. I have had Sperrys before and did not have this problem. Please advise me how this can be resolved. Thank you.

Expect better quality for the price

Jun 20, 2019
I summarized my issue in an email to you last week but received no response so here it is. I've been wearing the shoes in the house to break them in, not outside nor have they gotten wet. I wear white socks and the shoes have stained the socks. I have had Sperrys before and did not have this problem. Please advise me how this can be resolved. Thank you.
Sperry's reply

Hi Tommy, we apologize for your experience. For on the spot assistance, call us at 800-247-6575. We're happy to help!