Authentic Original Cross Lace Seersucker Boat Shoe, Brown, dynamic
$56.97 Sale $94.95
2020-08-10T09:29:48.611Z 2021-08-10T09:29:48.611Z USD 56.97 5697
InStock
Customer Reviews (103)
  • Customer Reviews

(103)
4.766990291262136
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Style
Durability
Functional and comfortable. - by , Aug 05, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
The fit and comfort is a welcome experience. I highly recommend the Sperry product line.

Functional and comfortable.

Aug 05, 2020
The fit and comfort is a welcome experience. I highly recommend the Sperry product line.
Sperry's reply

Thank you for your recommendation. We're happy to hear you're pleased with your purchase!

Love Them! - by , Aug 04, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Perfect fit and quality craftmanship. Wear them everyday,Thanks

Love Them!

Aug 04, 2020
Perfect fit and quality craftmanship. Wear them everyday,Thanks
Sperry's reply

We’re glad to hear your Sperry’s are making a great impression!

Love them - by , Aug 02, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
thisnis the only brand I buy

Love them

Aug 02, 2020
thisnis the only brand I buy
Sperry's reply

We love to hear that!

Great classic shoes with nice updates - by , Aug 01, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
The most consistent shoe I could ever purchase. Over the last 20 years every new pair of pretty much the same shoe fits the same. Feels the same. Lasts the same. That’s a good thing!

Great classic shoes with nice updates

Aug 01, 2020
The most consistent shoe I could ever purchase. Over the last 20 years every new pair of pretty much the same shoe fits the same. Feels the same. Lasts the same. That’s a good thing!
Sperry's reply

We love hearing from happy customers! Thanks for sharing! Thank you for being a loyal Sperry customer!

Husband won’t wear any other shoes! - by , Jul 31, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I bought these as a birthday gift for my husband and he loves them! He swears by Sperry boat shoes and won’t wear anything else.

Husband won’t wear any other shoes!

Jul 31, 2020
I bought these as a birthday gift for my husband and he loves them! He swears by Sperry boat shoes and won’t wear anything else.
Sperry's reply

Thank you for gifting Sperry! Tell your husband to enjoy!

Great shoe - by , Jul 30, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I’m new to wearing these and I love them

Great shoe

Jul 30, 2020
I’m new to wearing these and I love them
Sperry's reply

Welcome aboard. Enjoy!

Eric - by , Jul 29, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Classy summer shoe and very comfortable

Eric

Jul 29, 2020
Classy summer shoe and very comfortable
Sperry's reply

Thanks for the 5 stars, Eric! 😁🙌

Perfect - by , Jul 28, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Loved Sperry boat shoes for almost 10 years now. They are my "Go To" shoe.

Perfect

Jul 28, 2020
Loved Sperry boat shoes for almost 10 years now. They are my "Go To" shoe.
Sperry's reply

We love being your "go to" brand! Thanks for the great 5 star review!

Great comfort - by , Jul 28, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Really nice looking shoes. Very well made and extremely comfortable. I purchased 2 pairs during a sale and I'm glad I did. Very nice for the house or out and about.

Great comfort

Jul 28, 2020
Really nice looking shoes. Very well made and extremely comfortable. I purchased 2 pairs during a sale and I'm glad I did. Very nice for the house or out and about.
Sperry's reply

Thanks for the great feedback and the 5 star review 😁🙌

This is a good looking shoe. - by , Jul 28, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I purchased this shoe for my husband. He loves the fit and comfort and style. He especially likes the fact that the front lace is not a tie, like his old pair, which he said constantly became undone.

This is a good looking shoe.

Jul 28, 2020
I purchased this shoe for my husband. He loves the fit and comfort and style. He especially likes the fact that the front lace is not a tie, like his old pair, which he said constantly became undone.
Sperry's reply

Thank you for gifting Sperry for your husband! Everyone needs an easy on easy off shoe! We work hard to deliver the best!