Authentic Original Varsity Boat Shoe, Grey, dynamic
$59.99 - $84.99
2021-02-25T05:21:45.441Z 2022-02-25T05:21:45.441Z USD 59.99 5999
InStock
Customer Reviews (150)
  • Customer Reviews

(150)
4.666666666666667
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Style
Durability
This product has great features. - by , Oct 26, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I have been wearing top-siders for years. They hold up wonderfully and are soooo comfortable. Great prices,too!

This product has great features.

Oct 26, 2020
I have been wearing top-siders for years. They hold up wonderfully and are soooo comfortable. Great prices,too!
Sperry's reply

You deserve the best! Thank you for being a fan!

Quality - by , Oct 08, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I’ve been wearing Sperry top Siders for 40 years. So glad the quality remains high. Happy boater !

Quality

Oct 08, 2020
I’ve been wearing Sperry top Siders for 40 years. So glad the quality remains high. Happy boater !
Sperry's reply

So glad you love this style! Thanks for being a loyal Sperry customer!

100/100 - by , Oct 07, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Very comfortable

100/100

Oct 07, 2020
Very comfortable
great shoe; great feel - by , Oct 06, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
shoe arrived on time. stylish look and feel. will buy again

great shoe; great feel

Oct 06, 2020
shoe arrived on time. stylish look and feel. will buy again
Sperry's reply

That is wonderful! Thank you so much and we look forward to many future years together.

Quality & Value!!! - by , Oct 04, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
These are so comfortable and durable, I wear them everywhere! Sperrys are recognized as the best. I’ve worn them for years and always will. Just the best!

Quality & Value!!!

Oct 04, 2020
These are so comfortable and durable, I wear them everywhere! Sperrys are recognized as the best. I’ve worn them for years and always will. Just the best!
Sperry's reply

Thanks so much! You deserve the best!

exelent - by , Oct 01, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
very exelent

exelent

Oct 01, 2020
very exelent
Sperry's reply

Thank you!

Awesome shoes - by , Sep 29, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
These shoes are comfortabl, excellent quality. Fits great.

Awesome shoes

Sep 29, 2020
These shoes are comfortabl, excellent quality. Fits great.
Sperry's reply

Thanks for the awesome review!

This is a good product - by , Sep 25, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
Very stylish and well made. Fits a little snug.

This is a good product

Sep 25, 2020
Very stylish and well made. Fits a little snug.
Sperry's reply

We're known to be stylish and comfy!

well made shoe, comfortable, classic, stylish - by , Sep 23, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
nice good quality shoe. goes with everything,

well made shoe, comfortable, classic, stylish

Sep 23, 2020
nice good quality shoe. goes with everything,
Sperry's reply

An all around winner! Thanks Sue!

Wonderful! Men's Authentic Original Varsity Boat Shoe - by , Sep 15, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Fantastic "boat shoe" shoe, very comfortable and nice looking. I got one in olive color, and I love it. And a great bargain at $50 too. Definitely recommend for semi-casual or casual occasions.

Wonderful! Men's Authentic Original Varsity Boat Shoe

Sep 15, 2020
Fantastic "boat shoe" shoe, very comfortable and nice looking. I got one in olive color, and I love it. And a great bargain at $50 too. Definitely recommend for semi-casual or casual occasions.
Sperry's reply

So glad you love this style! Thanks for choosing Sperry!