Authentic Original Varsity Boat Shoe, Grey, dynamic
$56.99 Sale $94.95
2019-12-07T03:40:07.394Z 2020-12-06T03:40:07.394Z USD 56.99
InStock
Ratings & Reviews (18)
(18)
0.8777777777777779
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Style
Durability
my son love the the shoe - by , Nov 07, 2019
4/ 5 Stars
Quality

my son love the the shoe

Nov 07, 2019
Quality
fell apart! - by , Nov 06, 2019
1/ 5 Stars
Purchased September 2019. It is now November 6th. They are completely un-wearable. The soles have separated from the shoe and ripped completely off. I have to rush out today to buy him a new pair for school. Definitely won't be re-purchasing these. Useless in 6 weeks? Really, Sperry?

fell apart!

Nov 06, 2019
Purchased September 2019. It is now November 6th. They are completely un-wearable. The soles have separated from the shoe and ripped completely off. I have to rush out today to buy him a new pair for school. Definitely won't be re-purchasing these. Useless in 6 weeks? Really, Sperry?
Sperry's reply

We're sorry to hear of your experience, please give our team a call at 800.247.6575 we're here to help.

Great shoe highly recommend - by , Nov 06, 2019
4/ 5 Stars
10/10 Highly recommend

Great shoe highly recommend

Nov 06, 2019
10/10 Highly recommend
Sperry's reply

Thanks for the 10/10, Sean!

Very interesting color - by , Nov 05, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Very happy with the shoe. The green color way is very rich and goes with more then I thought. The structure of the shoe seems very strong

Very interesting color

Nov 05, 2019
Very happy with the shoe. The green color way is very rich and goes with more then I thought. The structure of the shoe seems very strong
Sperry's reply

Hi, Donald! Thank you for giving us your feedback!

I will definitely buy these shoes again - by , Nov 02, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Great shoe

I will definitely buy these shoes again

Nov 02, 2019
Great shoe
It was great and fit perfect - by , Nov 02, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
This is a great product, fits true to your shoe size

It was great and fit perfect

Nov 02, 2019
This is a great product, fits true to your shoe size
Sperry's reply

Thank you for your great review!

Great Boat Shoe. - by , Oct 30, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
The quality of Sperry has never relinquished. I’ve been buying Sperry for years. Somethings never need to change.

Great Boat Shoe.

Oct 30, 2019
The quality of Sperry has never relinquished. I’ve been buying Sperry for years. Somethings never need to change.
Sperry's reply

Thanks so much for sharing!

Looks great - by , Oct 29, 2019
3/ 5 Stars
Showed up just as pictured. Needed some breaking in. Great looking shoes that showed up on time after an easy ordering process.

Looks great

Oct 29, 2019
Showed up just as pictured. Needed some breaking in. Great looking shoes that showed up on time after an easy ordering process.
Sperry's reply

Thank you for sharing!

i like them'replaces similar pair from 3 yrs ago - by , Oct 22, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
just what i wanted to replace previous pair

i like them'replaces similar pair from 3 yrs ago

Oct 22, 2019
just what i wanted to replace previous pair
Sperry's reply

We are happy you found what you were looking for! Thanks!

Great shoe for an affordable price - by , Oct 22, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Exactly as advertised, no complaints

Great shoe for an affordable price

Oct 22, 2019
Exactly as advertised, no complaints
Sperry's reply

We appreciate your feedback! Thanks for choosing Sperry!