John Legend Sperry - Legend Edit
Authentic Original Whisper Boat Shoe, Green, dynamic
$56.97 Sale $94.95
2020-08-14T15:00:36.596Z 2021-08-14T15:00:36.596Z USD 56.97 5697
OutOfStock
Customer Reviews (115)
  • Customer Reviews

(115)
4.721739130434782
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Style
Durability
Perfect for summer - by , Jul 17, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Comfie

Perfect for summer

Jul 17, 2020
Comfie
never goes out of style - by , Jul 16, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I own numerous pairs. they are all very comfortable & always stylish

never goes out of style

Jul 16, 2020
I own numerous pairs. they are all very comfortable & always stylish
Sperry's reply

Thanks for being on-board with Sperry for so long

This product's material is A1 - by , Jul 16, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Im in thove with the leather in the shoes, irs definitely something I never had beofre in a SPERRY.

This product's material is A1

Jul 16, 2020
Im in thove with the leather in the shoes, irs definitely something I never had beofre in a SPERRY.
Sperry's reply

You can't go wrong with this classic style!

Too big - by , Jul 15, 2020
3/ 5 Stars
Too big compared to my usual size

Too big

Jul 15, 2020
Too big compared to my usual size
Sperry's reply

We're sorry to hear about your experience. Have you reached out to our customer service team yet? Give our team a ring at 800.247.6575. We are here to help!

Great shoe - by , Jul 15, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Great shoe

Great shoe

Jul 15, 2020
Great shoe
Sperry's reply

Thank you!

Perfect fit! - by , Jul 15, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
These boat shoes are fine quality and fit. The leather is exceptionally soft and flexible. They feel worn in while wearing them straight out of the box.

Perfect fit!

Jul 15, 2020
These boat shoes are fine quality and fit. The leather is exceptionally soft and flexible. They feel worn in while wearing them straight out of the box.
Sperry's reply

That is the best feeling! Where function and style meet to make happy feet! Thank you for being a great Sperry fan!

Classic Summer Look - by , Jul 14, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
This is a very classic affordable yet well made boat shoe. Perfect for casual summer outings.

Classic Summer Look

Jul 14, 2020
This is a very classic affordable yet well made boat shoe. Perfect for casual summer outings.
Sperry's reply

We're known to be stylish and comfortable! This shoe is very versatile as well. Dress them up or casual them down. We are sure you will get many compliments on these this summer! Enjoy!

Great shoe! - by , Jul 14, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Fits perfect and looks great! Very comfortable.

Great shoe!

Jul 14, 2020
Fits perfect and looks great! Very comfortable.
Sperry's reply

Sperry strives to make comfortable, quality products to last!

Great! - by , Jul 14, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Shoe fits as expected. I tried it on a actual store and ordered it online because the color was not available. Delivery went smoothly. No issues with this shoe pair.

Great!

Jul 14, 2020
Shoe fits as expected. I tried it on a actual store and ordered it online because the color was not available. Delivery went smoothly. No issues with this shoe pair.
Sperry's reply

We work hard to deliver the best! Thank you!

Always a winner - by , Jul 14, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I have worn Sperry boat shoes for 50 years and have enjoyed them always. This shoe is well made and the casual style that really looks great in summer. I love the color and get lots of compliments. I am a happy Sperry customer!

Always a winner

Jul 14, 2020
I have worn Sperry boat shoes for 50 years and have enjoyed them always. This shoe is well made and the casual style that really looks great in summer. I love the color and get lots of compliments. I am a happy Sperry customer!
Sperry's reply

So glad you love this style! Thanks for choosing Sperry!