John Legend Sperry - Legend Edit
Authentic Original Whisper Boat Shoe, Green, dynamic
$56.97 Sale $94.95
2020-08-04T12:10:50.493Z 2021-08-04T12:10:50.493Z USD 56.97 5697
OutOfStock
Customer Reviews (104)
  • Customer Reviews

(104)
4.740384615384615
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Style
Durability
Great shoes! - by , Jun 12, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I got this shoes for my husband and he loves them! They are super light, comfortable and look great! We had to exchange for a half size bigger though.

Great shoes!

Jun 12, 2020
I got this shoes for my husband and he loves them! They are super light, comfortable and look great! We had to exchange for a half size bigger though.
Sperry's reply

Thank you for your feedback Bella! We hope your husband enjoys very much!

Everywhere comfort - by , Jun 12, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
This shoe is stylish, comfortable and long lasting. Have had Sperry for years and they last forever. They get more comfortable the longer you have them on.

Everywhere comfort

Jun 12, 2020
This shoe is stylish, comfortable and long lasting. Have had Sperry for years and they last forever. They get more comfortable the longer you have them on.
Sperry's reply

You deserve the best! Thanks for being a fan

Very stylish - by , Jun 10, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Love the color and design. Zero disappointment after receiving this product in the mail. I would love to buy more pairs.

Very stylish

Jun 10, 2020
Love the color and design. Zero disappointment after receiving this product in the mail. I would love to buy more pairs.
Sperry's reply

Where function and style meet to make feet happy!

Great Boat Shoe - by , Jun 08, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I'm a long time customer of Sperry, and have had several of the Boat shoes. I love this one, it's very comfortable and stylish. I highly recommend it.

Great Boat Shoe

Jun 08, 2020
I'm a long time customer of Sperry, and have had several of the Boat shoes. I love this one, it's very comfortable and stylish. I highly recommend it.
Sperry's reply

We love hearing from happy customers. Thank you for your recommendation.

Great shoe - by , Jun 05, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Great

Great shoe

Jun 05, 2020
Great
Sperry's reply

Thank you!

Very Comfortable - by , Jun 04, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
These shoes are very soft and comfortable. Just what the doc might order for sore feet. The style is great just what you would expect from Sperry.

Very Comfortable

Jun 04, 2020
These shoes are very soft and comfortable. Just what the doc might order for sore feet. The style is great just what you would expect from Sperry.
Sperry's reply

We're glad to hear your Sperrys are making a great impression!

Amazing - by , Jun 02, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
This is the best pair of sperrys I have ever owned. The leather is al mk most like suede it's so soft. They look awesome as well I love them.

Amazing

Jun 02, 2020
This is the best pair of sperrys I have ever owned. The leather is al mk most like suede it's so soft. They look awesome as well I love them.
Sperry's reply

Thank you for being a Sperry fan!

We keep buying these shoes, so comfortable - by , Jun 02, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Amazing product

We keep buying these shoes, so comfortable

Jun 02, 2020
Amazing product
Sperry's reply

Such a timeless classic style with complete comfort!

So Soft! - by , Jun 01, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Beautiful, soft shoe! Looks great on! Can’t say enough about them! A real classic!

So Soft!

Jun 01, 2020
Beautiful, soft shoe! Looks great on! Can’t say enough about them! A real classic!
Sperry's reply

Thank you for the 5-Stars. You cannot beat a classic style.

Great look and very comfortable - by , May 29, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Perfect in every way !!!!! Very happy with my purchase.

Great look and very comfortable

May 29, 2020
Perfect in every way !!!!! Very happy with my purchase.
Sperry's reply

That is wonderful! We love hearing from our happy customers.