Billfish 3-Eye Boat Shoe, Brown Buck Brown, dynamic
$79.96 Sale $99.95
2020-07-03T20:23:34.610Z 2021-07-03T20:23:34.610Z USD 79.96
InStock
Customer Reviews (11)
  • Customer Reviews

(11)
0.909090909090909
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Style
Durability
This product has great features and can be worn anytime anywhere - by , Jun 19, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I love this show especially for going out

This product has great features and can be worn anytime anywhere

Jun 19, 2020
I love this show especially for going out
Sperry's reply

A very versatile shoe! We got your back and your feet!

Great fit and support. - by , Jun 13, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I am very happy with the size, fit, and quality of my new Sperry Billfish 3 eye boat shoe. I have 2 other pairs of Billfish boat shoes that I have been enjoying for years. Keep up the good work.

Great fit and support.

Jun 13, 2020
I am very happy with the size, fit, and quality of my new Sperry Billfish 3 eye boat shoe. I have 2 other pairs of Billfish boat shoes that I have been enjoying for years. Keep up the good work.
Sperry's reply

We love compliments, thanks for sharing!

1/2 size too big - by , Jun 09, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
Its a little darker than I expected but a nice looking shoe. A little tight but think they'll stretch out. Sperry's sizing has been weird recently. This one is 1/2 size too big. Other Sperry's I've had are 1/2 size too small. Or Fits True. Or too wide. Or too narrow....Makes it difficult to buy online.

1/2 size too big

Jun 09, 2020
Its a little darker than I expected but a nice looking shoe. A little tight but think they'll stretch out. Sperry's sizing has been weird recently. This one is 1/2 size too big. Other Sperry's I've had are 1/2 size too small. Or Fits True. Or too wide. Or too narrow....Makes it difficult to buy online.
Sperry's reply

We appreciate your feedback! Thank you.

Great product - by , Jun 06, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Great product

Great product

Jun 06, 2020
Great product
Sperry's reply

Thank you! We work hard to make quality products without sacrificing style and comfort!

Good looking shoe - by , Jun 05, 2020
3/ 5 Stars
But it runs narrow. Unfortunately, I have to return

Good looking shoe

Jun 05, 2020
But it runs narrow. Unfortunately, I have to return
Sperry's reply

We're sorry to hear that this wasn't the style for you. Please give us a call at 800.247.6575 and we'd be happy to help find the one that is!

Nice look - by , Jun 03, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
Great product but I had to return my first pair because they fit 1/2 size too big

Nice look

Jun 03, 2020
Great product but I had to return my first pair because they fit 1/2 size too big
Sperry's reply

Thank you so much for your feedback.

The colors match with the shirt that I bought them for - by , Jun 01, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Great for the price

The colors match with the shirt that I bought them for

Jun 01, 2020
Great for the price
Sperry's reply

Thank you!

75 - by , May 21, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
Great Terrific &Good Looking

75

May 21, 2020
Great Terrific &Good Looking
Sperry's reply

Great shoe! Thank you for choosing Sperry.

Awesome - by , May 18, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
A plus

Awesome

May 18, 2020
A plus
Sperry's reply

Thank you!

This product has great features - by , Apr 25, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I got these for my boyfriend and he really loved them! He said they were comfortable and stylish with what he wears.

This product has great features

Apr 25, 2020
I got these for my boyfriend and he really loved them! He said they were comfortable and stylish with what he wears.
Sperry's reply

Thank you for gifting. Sperry makes quality products without sacrificing style and comfort!