Ratings & Reviews (26)
(26)
0.5230769230769231
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

12% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Durability
Grandson loved the shoes and socks - by , Sep 11, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
great value

Grandson loved the shoes and socks

Sep 11, 2019
great value
Sperry's reply

Thanks Barbara! We are glad your grandson loves Sperry!

Product is good quality - by , Aug 03, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Fit is good. Quality is good. Definitely no show socks.

Product is good quality

Aug 03, 2019
Fit is good. Quality is good. Definitely no show socks.
Great product it's perfect works great with Topsiders - by , Jul 31, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Fitsperfect works great with Topsiders

Great product it's perfect works great with Topsiders

Jul 31, 2019
Fitsperfect works great with Topsiders
This product wears well - by , Jan 22, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
I would recommend this item feels good had great quality n comfort

This product wears well

Jan 22, 2019
I would recommend this item feels good had great quality n comfort
Sperry's reply

Thanks for the great feedback!

A total waste of $$ - by , Dec 15, 2018
1/ 5 Stars
this product only offers ONLY one size fits all, they dont work, they dont fit properly, it always slips from my heels even with the rubberized thing attached. A total waste of money.

A total waste of $$

Dec 15, 2018
this product only offers ONLY one size fits all, they dont work, they dont fit properly, it always slips from my heels even with the rubberized thing attached. A total waste of money.
Sperry's reply

Have you reached out to our customer service team yet? Give the team a ring at 800.247.6575, we are here to help!

Terrible sock liners - by , Sep 24, 2018
1/ 5 Stars
Sperry, love your shoes. Your sock liners? Not so much. Size up, or size down, doesn't matter. The socks just do not stay on the heels. Suggest changing suppliers or improving the durability of the sock

Terrible sock liners

Sep 24, 2018
Sperry, love your shoes. Your sock liners? Not so much. Size up, or size down, doesn't matter. The socks just do not stay on the heels. Suggest changing suppliers or improving the durability of the sock
Sperry's reply

We're sorry to hear about your experience with these socks. Give the team a ring at 800.247.6575, we are here to help!

Excellent product - by , Sep 23, 2018
5/ 5 Stars
These certainly give some extra protection from friction in the shoe.

Excellent product

Sep 23, 2018
These certainly give some extra protection from friction in the shoe.
A little disappointed - by , Sep 19, 2018
4/ 5 Stars
Wasn’t as happy with the socks, as I am with the boat shoes.

A little disappointed

Sep 19, 2018
Wasn’t as happy with the socks, as I am with the boat shoes.
Sperry's reply

Thanks for your feedback!

Great for boat shoes or loafers - by , Aug 03, 2018
4/ 5 Stars
Perfect for shoes that require a thinner sock.

Great for boat shoes or loafers

Aug 03, 2018
Perfect for shoes that require a thinner sock.
Sperry's reply

Thanks for the feedback!

They work for me. - by , Jun 19, 2018
4/ 5 Stars
Liners will work well if your shoes fit well. If your shoes slip in the heel you will have problems with these liners.

They work for me.

Jun 19, 2018
Liners will work well if your shoes fit well. If your shoes slip in the heel you will have problems with these liners.
Sperry's reply

Thanks for the feedback.