Ratings & Reviews (6)
(6)
0.6333333333333333
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Style
Durability
A waste of money. - by , Sep 03, 2019
1/ 5 Stars
Not something I would buy again. Slides off the back of my heel down into my shoes no matter what I tried. A true waste of money.

A waste of money.

Sep 03, 2019
Not something I would buy again. Slides off the back of my heel down into my shoes no matter what I tried. A true waste of money.
Sperry's reply

We're sorry to hear about your experience with these socks. Give the team a ring at 800.247.6575, we are here to help!

Decent - by , Aug 12, 2019
3/ 5 Stars
Pretty good sock but fell off my ankle a few times.

Decent

Aug 12, 2019
Pretty good sock but fell off my ankle a few times.
Nice no shows! - by , Jul 23, 2019
4/ 5 Stars
Fits a touch big but stays on in my Topsiders!

Nice no shows!

Jul 23, 2019
Fits a touch big but stays on in my Topsiders!
Sperry's reply

Thanks for your awesome feedback!

Soft but slip off - by , Jun 14, 2019
3/ 5 Stars
Do yourself a favor and get a smaller size. I got the size that should fit my foot and they keep slipping off.

Soft but slip off

Jun 14, 2019
Do yourself a favor and get a smaller size. I got the size that should fit my foot and they keep slipping off.
Best No show socks I have ever owned - by , May 16, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Best No show socks I have ever owned

Best No show socks I have ever owned

May 16, 2019
Best No show socks I have ever owned
Sperry's reply

Thanks Pat!

BOAT SHOE 2-PACK LINER SOCK - by , Apr 30, 2019
3/ 5 Stars
Nice colors and quality but does not stay on!

BOAT SHOE 2-PACK LINER SOCK

Apr 30, 2019
Nice colors and quality but does not stay on!
Sperry's reply

Have you reached out to our customer service team yet? Give the team a ring at 800.247.6575, we are here to help!