Crest CVO Sneaker, Grey, dynamic
$29.99 Sale $59.95
2020-12-03T00:32:49.544Z 2021-12-03T00:32:49.544Z USD 29.99 2999
InStock
Customer Reviews (36)
  • Customer Reviews

(36)
4.722222222222222
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Style
Durability
Just best - by , Oct 13, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
👌👌👌

Just best

Oct 13, 2020
👌👌👌
Love the style! - by , Oct 11, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Just bought my third pair-so comfortable and can be worn with jeans or casual pants!

Love the style!

Oct 11, 2020
Just bought my third pair-so comfortable and can be worn with jeans or casual pants!
Sperry's reply

We love to hear your Sperry collection is multiplying! Thanks for sharing Lanny!

Lindos - by , Oct 04, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
Cómodos

Lindos

Oct 04, 2020
Cómodos
Very comfortable! - by , Oct 03, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Love these shoes!

Very comfortable!

Oct 03, 2020
Love these shoes!
Sperry's reply

Fantastic

This is one great tennis shoe! The style and fit are perfect. However, I ordered white, the picture shows white, - by , Sep 08, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
I ordered white CVO women's tennis shoes. The description and picture both show a clean, bright white shoe. However, the shoe is more cream colored NOT a clean, bright white as described. This is the only disappointment. The style, fit and quality is perfect! I had returned another pair and and ordered these as the replacement. At this point, I needed sneakers ... otherwise I would've returned these.

This is one great tennis shoe! The style and fit are perfect. However, I ordered white, the picture shows white,

Sep 08, 2020
I ordered white CVO women's tennis shoes. The description and picture both show a clean, bright white shoe. However, the shoe is more cream colored NOT a clean, bright white as described. This is the only disappointment. The style, fit and quality is perfect! I had returned another pair and and ordered these as the replacement. At this point, I needed sneakers ... otherwise I would've returned these.
Sperry's reply

We're very sorry to hear of your disappointment and thank you for your comments!

Great fit - by , Sep 05, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Will recommend to friend and family

Great fit

Sep 05, 2020
Will recommend to friend and family
Sperry's reply

Thank you for your recommendation!

Nice and comfortable - by , Sep 02, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Casual comfortable everyday shoes.

Nice and comfortable

Sep 02, 2020
Casual comfortable everyday shoes.
Sperry's reply

So cute and classy! Thank you!

Overall great shoe - by , Aug 18, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
Overall great shoe. I ended up ordering 1/2 size UP and I'm glad they did because they fit perfectly. One thing to be aware of, if you have a higher instep, the stitching on top may not have enough room for your foot. I'm having to stretch mine a bit.

Overall great shoe

Aug 18, 2020
Overall great shoe. I ended up ordering 1/2 size UP and I'm glad they did because they fit perfectly. One thing to be aware of, if you have a higher instep, the stitching on top may not have enough room for your foot. I'm having to stretch mine a bit.
Sperry's reply

So glad you love this style! Thanks for choosing Sperry!

Cute shoe, good quality, poor functionality - by , Aug 13, 2020
2/ 5 Stars
Shoes are typical good Sperry quality, really cute, however they rub my daughters heels terribly. Normally don't have this issue with Sperry shoes but this pair definitely rubs her heels and I wish I could return them.

Cute shoe, good quality, poor functionality

Aug 13, 2020
Shoes are typical good Sperry quality, really cute, however they rub my daughters heels terribly. Normally don't have this issue with Sperry shoes but this pair definitely rubs her heels and I wish I could return them.
Sperry's reply

We're sorry to hear that this wasn't the style for your daughter. Please give us a call at 800.247.6575 and we'd be happy to help find the one that is!

This shoe is so comfortable. - by , Aug 12, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I have been wearing Sperry shoes for over 40 years,I love this company,never been disappointed.

This shoe is so comfortable.

Aug 12, 2020
I have been wearing Sperry shoes for over 40 years,I love this company,never been disappointed.
Sperry's reply

Thanks for being a fan and thanks for your awesome feedback!