Crest Twin Gore Washed Twill Sneaker, Bright Mint, dynamic
$41.97 - $44.96
2020-08-12T10:32:14.008Z 2021-08-12T10:32:14.008Z USD 41.97 4197
InStock
Customer Reviews (53)
  • Customer Reviews

(53)
4.566037735849057
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Style
Durability
Great basic - by , Jul 24, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I purchased these for my 19 year old daughter, cute and comfy. She is very happy with these shoes. I love the color accent stipe at the heel.

Great basic

Jul 24, 2020
I purchased these for my 19 year old daughter, cute and comfy. She is very happy with these shoes. I love the color accent stipe at the heel.
Sperry's reply

We love hearing from happy customers! Thanks for sharing!

pleased with the purchase, great fit, quality . Fast delivery. - by , Jul 23, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Very pleased with quality of purchase . Stylish !

pleased with the purchase, great fit, quality . Fast delivery.

Jul 23, 2020
Very pleased with quality of purchase . Stylish !
Sperry's reply

Thrilled that you found the perfect pair! Thank you for sharing!

Comfy and cute - by , Jul 23, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Love these!! So comfy and can wear with anything!

Comfy and cute

Jul 23, 2020
Love these!! So comfy and can wear with anything!
Sperry's reply

Thank you Alyssa! This shoe is what it is all about. The versatility and the comfort for these summer days and nights!

cute - by , Jul 22, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
very cute...comfortable and I love these shoes!!!

cute

Jul 22, 2020
very cute...comfortable and I love these shoes!!!
Sperry's reply

Thank you Jackie. Sounds like you love them as much as we do!

To narrow - by , Jul 22, 2020
1/ 5 Stars
Didn’t realize there was pink on the shoe- not a fan and- way to narrow! Had to pay to ship back?! Huge dislike!!!

To narrow

Jul 22, 2020
Didn’t realize there was pink on the shoe- not a fan and- way to narrow! Had to pay to ship back?! Huge dislike!!!
Sperry's reply

We're very sorry to hear of your disappointment. We're happy to address any concerns you may have. Please reach us at 800-247-6575.

Not happy with purchase - by , Jul 21, 2020
1/ 5 Stars
Product looks different then in line I’m not happy with the shoe I considered returning them.

Not happy with purchase

Jul 21, 2020
Product looks different then in line I’m not happy with the shoe I considered returning them.
Sperry's reply

We're sorry to hear that this wasn't the style for you. Please give us a call at 800.247.6575 and we'd be happy to help find the one that is!

So Comfortable - by , Jul 21, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
These shoes are so comfortable. This is my second pair! Fits true to size.

So Comfortable

Jul 21, 2020
These shoes are so comfortable. This is my second pair! Fits true to size.
Sperry's reply

Thank you! This is such a comfortable shoe and so versatile. We hope you enjoy this beauty all summer!

Great shoe - by , Jul 21, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I love this, it's a great confy shoe

Great shoe

Jul 21, 2020
I love this, it's a great confy shoe
Sperry's reply

We aim to please! Thank you

Can't beat Sperry. Definitely a class above other brands in similar style. - by , Jul 21, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I appreciate the little touches that makes Sperry stand out other brands.

Can't beat Sperry. Definitely a class above other brands in similar style.

Jul 21, 2020
I appreciate the little touches that makes Sperry stand out other brands.
Sperry's reply

Thanks for sharing your experience!

Love ! - by , Jul 17, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
these felt so comfy right out of the box !

Love !

Jul 17, 2020
these felt so comfy right out of the box !
Sperry's reply

That's wonderful!