Gold Cup Authentic Original Cross Lace Boat Shoe, Brown, dynamic
$95.99 Sale $159.95
2020-01-20T13:00:31.465Z 2021-01-19T13:00:31.465Z USD 95.99
InStock
Ratings & Reviews (21)
(21)
0.8952380952380953
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Style
Durability
Amazing - by , Oct 25, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Wow

Amazing

Oct 25, 2019
Wow
Sperry's reply

🙌

Really Comfortable - by , Oct 23, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
As you might think it is the most comfortable shoes from Sperry combing style as well. I just simply love them!

Really Comfortable

Oct 23, 2019
As you might think it is the most comfortable shoes from Sperry combing style as well. I just simply love them!
Sperry's reply

Thanks for sharing the love!

Good but a little small - by , Sep 29, 2019
4/ 5 Stars
Good show but it was a little too small.

Good but a little small

Sep 29, 2019
Good show but it was a little too small.
Sperry's reply

We appreciate your feedback!

Great shoe - by , Sep 23, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Nice materials and very comfortable. Only thing is that sizing runs different from my other sperrys.

Great shoe

Sep 23, 2019
Nice materials and very comfortable. Only thing is that sizing runs different from my other sperrys.
Sperry's reply

We appreciate your feedback Joe! Thanks!

Fits small - by , Sep 16, 2019
3/ 5 Stars
Nice quality and color, but are almost a full size too small for my husband. Surprised because he wears sperry all the time , bought for vacation , thank god he tried them on Before we left ! Now i don’t know if we will get them exchanged in time for vacation 😕

Fits small

Sep 16, 2019
Nice quality and color, but are almost a full size too small for my husband. Surprised because he wears sperry all the time , bought for vacation , thank god he tried them on Before we left ! Now i don’t know if we will get them exchanged in time for vacation 😕
Sperry's reply

We appreciate your feedback. Thank you!

Good product with a few problems - by , Sep 06, 2019
3/ 5 Stars
They are well designed and look great but the only problem is that when wearing them bear foot they tear up your heels really bad. They may get better after being more broken in but out of the box don’t wear on long walks

Good product with a few problems

Sep 06, 2019
They are well designed and look great but the only problem is that when wearing them bear foot they tear up your heels really bad. They may get better after being more broken in but out of the box don’t wear on long walks
Sperry's reply

We are sorry to hear these did not work for you. Give the team a ring at 800.247.6575, we are here to help!

Awesome shoe - by , Sep 05, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Great comfort

Awesome shoe

Sep 05, 2019
Great comfort
Sperry's reply

Great to hear! Thanks Alex!

I FOUND A OLD PAIR THAT I HAVE FOR ABOUT 20 YEARS OR MORE THE SHOE IS STILL LOOKING AND FEELING COMFORTABLE MAKE ME BUY 4 NEW DIFFERENT PAIRS THANKS - by , Aug 30, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
I FOUND A PAIR OF SPERRY TOP SIDER SHOES THAT I HAVE FOR ABOUT 20 YEARS THAT ARE STILL LOOK AND WEAR GREAT THAT IS WHY I PURCHASED THIS PAIR THEY FEEL AND GOOD LOOK I LOVE THEM SO MUCH THAT I PURCHASED 3 MORE PAIRS THANKS

I FOUND A OLD PAIR THAT I HAVE FOR ABOUT 20 YEARS OR MORE THE SHOE IS STILL LOOKING AND FEELING COMFORTABLE MAKE ME BUY 4 NEW DIFFERENT PAIRS THANKS

Aug 30, 2019
I FOUND A PAIR OF SPERRY TOP SIDER SHOES THAT I HAVE FOR ABOUT 20 YEARS THAT ARE STILL LOOK AND WEAR GREAT THAT IS WHY I PURCHASED THIS PAIR THEY FEEL AND GOOD LOOK I LOVE THEM SO MUCH THAT I PURCHASED 3 MORE PAIRS THANKS
Sperry's reply

Thank you for sharing the love Danny!

Another Exceptional Shoe From Sperry - by , Aug 30, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
This is my second pair of Sperrys and I am again not disappointed. Phenomenal quality shoe. Has a great prep look to it.

Another Exceptional Shoe From Sperry

Aug 30, 2019
This is my second pair of Sperrys and I am again not disappointed. Phenomenal quality shoe. Has a great prep look to it.
Sperry's reply

We strive to make comfortable, quality products to last! Thank you for your feedback!

Always a huge fan of Gold Cup boat shoes! - by , Aug 30, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
This is maybe my 10th pair of Gold Cups. They travel the world with me and are always comfy and durable.

Always a huge fan of Gold Cup boat shoes!

Aug 30, 2019
This is maybe my 10th pair of Gold Cups. They travel the world with me and are always comfy and durable.
Sperry's reply

Thanks for the awesome 5-star review! We are happy you are a fan of Sperry!