This style qualifies for
free express shipping

Gold Cup Authentic Original Tri-Tone Boat Shoe, Green/Navy/Grey, dynamic
$89.99 Sale $159.95
2020-07-03T20:52:34.002Z 2021-07-03T20:52:34.002Z USD 89.99
OutOfStock
Customer Reviews (7)
  • Customer Reviews

(7)
0.9714285714285713
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Style
Durability
Comfortable Summer Shoe - by , May 20, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Comfortable soft boat shoe. The Gold Cups are excellent for wearing without socks. These hold up well and should last a long time. I wear a W, these are hard to find on the whole.

Comfortable Summer Shoe

May 20, 2020
Comfortable soft boat shoe. The Gold Cups are excellent for wearing without socks. These hold up well and should last a long time. I wear a W, these are hard to find on the whole.
Sperry's reply

Sperry makes quality products without sacrificing style and comfort!

This shoes is everything in style and comfort - by , Mar 31, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
I already own over six pairs and love every new one more

This shoes is everything in style and comfort

Mar 31, 2020
I already own over six pairs and love every new one more
Sperry's reply

That is wonderful! Thank you for being a loyal Sperry customer and fan!

Perfect fit - by , Feb 16, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Love them

Perfect fit

Feb 16, 2020
Love them
Sperry's reply

Thanks for sharing he love Art!

Great shoe - by , Feb 08, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
My boyfriend loved this show for his Christmas present

Great shoe

Feb 08, 2020
My boyfriend loved this show for his Christmas present
Sperry's reply

Thanks for gifting Sperry!

Fits just right & Tri-color works well - by , Jan 29, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Always enjoy a new pair of gold cups. The only boat shoe to buy for fit, quality, comfort and price. Highly recommended only Sperry Hold Cups. Now have over 30 pairs of Gold Cups!!!

Fits just right & Tri-color works well

Jan 29, 2020
Always enjoy a new pair of gold cups. The only boat shoe to buy for fit, quality, comfort and price. Highly recommended only Sperry Hold Cups. Now have over 30 pairs of Gold Cups!!!
So soft and comfortable! - by , Dec 21, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Soft and comfortable!

So soft and comfortable!

Dec 21, 2019
Soft and comfortable!
These shoes are comfortable - by , Aug 10, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
If you're looking for comfort and you like tritons, these are the shoes for you; all Gold Cups are comfortable but these have a different bottom (blue) that seems to add to the comfort of this shoe. I like the style and quality, too. Highly recommended.

These shoes are comfortable

Aug 10, 2019
If you're looking for comfort and you like tritons, these are the shoes for you; all Gold Cups are comfortable but these have a different bottom (blue) that seems to add to the comfort of this shoe. I like the style and quality, too. Highly recommended.
Sperry's reply

Thank you for your purchase Jimmy! We appreciate your feedback.