Gold Cup Exeter Suede Penny Loafer, Brown, dynamic
$109.99 Sale $179.95
2020-02-29T08:03:55.472Z 2021-02-28T08:03:55.472Z USD 109.99
InStock
Ratings & Reviews (9)
(9)
0.8
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Style
Durability
Amazing looking shoes! - by , Jan 29, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I love these shoes! They fit very comfortably and I love the look of the blue suede.

Amazing looking shoes!

Jan 29, 2020
I love these shoes! They fit very comfortably and I love the look of the blue suede.
Sperry's reply

Glad you are loving your blue suede shoes!

Sharp looking shoe - just runs too big - by , Jan 15, 2020
3/ 5 Stars
The shoe is excellent looking, and feels great from a comfort standpoint. However, I wear a 10 in the standard boat shoe (topsider) and purchased both 10 & 9.5 M width in case the size was off, and it was too big. If you're going to get the product - trust the reviews on size. Sharp shoe, just 1 size too big if you like them to fit nice and snug with no slipping.

Sharp looking shoe - just runs too big

Jan 15, 2020
The shoe is excellent looking, and feels great from a comfort standpoint. However, I wear a 10 in the standard boat shoe (topsider) and purchased both 10 & 9.5 M width in case the size was off, and it was too big. If you're going to get the product - trust the reviews on size. Sharp shoe, just 1 size too big if you like them to fit nice and snug with no slipping.
Sperry's reply

We appreciate your feedback, thanks for sharing.

Well made and good looking - by , Dec 08, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Very well made and stylish...for me the size was not perfect, but I wish they had been.

Well made and good looking

Dec 08, 2019
Very well made and stylish...for me the size was not perfect, but I wish they had been.
Sperry's reply

Thank you Mike! Give our team a call at 800-247-6575 we are here to help!

They’re nice. - by , Nov 23, 2019
4/ 5 Stars
Comfy, durable, fashionable.

They’re nice.

Nov 23, 2019
Comfy, durable, fashionable.
Amazing look and quality! - by , Aug 11, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Very comfortable. Perfect for dress up and dress down.

Amazing look and quality!

Aug 11, 2019
Very comfortable. Perfect for dress up and dress down.
Sperry's reply

Hi Larry! Thanks for the great review!

Beautiful shoe. Too wide - by , Jul 05, 2019
2/ 5 Stars
Ordered this shoe for my husband. It was simply too wide.

Beautiful shoe. Too wide

Jul 05, 2019
Ordered this shoe for my husband. It was simply too wide.
Sperry's reply

We're sorry to hear this. If you need our assistance, give us a ring at 800-247-6575.

Nice looking shoe - by , Apr 30, 2019
3/ 5 Stars
The product ran extremely large. Blue was brighter than pictured.

Nice looking shoe

Apr 30, 2019
The product ran extremely large. Blue was brighter than pictured.
Sperry's reply

We're sorry to hear this style didn't work out for you. Give the team a ring at 800.247.6575, we are here to help!

Nice looking shoe - by , Apr 02, 2019
4/ 5 Stars
Nice value just too wide for my foot

Nice looking shoe

Apr 02, 2019
Nice value just too wide for my foot
Sperry's reply

We're sorry to hear this style didn't work out for you. Give the team a ring at 800.247.6575, we are here to help!

blue suede shoes - by , Feb 23, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
This is a great shoe. I always buy the same 4 pair each spring. This time I added two more, this was one. Very nice and a great addition to dress things up.

blue suede shoes

Feb 23, 2019
This is a great shoe. I always buy the same 4 pair each spring. This time I added two more, this was one. Very nice and a great addition to dress things up.
Sperry's reply

"You can do anything but stay off of my blue suede shoes.." 😍