Gold Cup Exeter Tassel Loafer, Black, dynamic
$125.99 Sale $179.95
2020-06-06T13:12:10.589Z 2021-06-06T13:12:10.589Z USD 125.99
OutOfStock
Customer Reviews (14)
  • Customer Reviews

(14)
0.8
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Style
Durability
Size just a bit off - by , Mar 10, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I have had a number of different Gold Cup shoes. usually, the size is true to size but these were just a bit loose requiring thicker socks. The boat shoes always seem to fit perfect. The two eyed drivers I got was a bit small.

Size just a bit off

Mar 10, 2020
I have had a number of different Gold Cup shoes. usually, the size is true to size but these were just a bit loose requiring thicker socks. The boat shoes always seem to fit perfect. The two eyed drivers I got was a bit small.
Sperry's reply

We appreciate your feedback. Thank you!

Comfortable with understated class - by , Dec 30, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
I can wear these all day with no foot pain (plantar fasciitis). Would prefer a little more shine on the leather. Great shoe.

Comfortable with understated class

Dec 30, 2019
I can wear these all day with no foot pain (plantar fasciitis). Would prefer a little more shine on the leather. Great shoe.
Sperry's reply

Great to hear! We are happy you like them!

Runs too small and narrow - by , Nov 12, 2019
4/ 5 Stars
I am a true 10 1/2 medium. This shoe is way too tight. How do I return this item? The box was in very poor shape upon arrival. Please contact me for an Exchange.

Runs too small and narrow

Nov 12, 2019
I am a true 10 1/2 medium. This shoe is way too tight. How do I return this item? The box was in very poor shape upon arrival. Please contact me for an Exchange.
Sperry's reply

We are very sorry to hear these did not work out for you. Please give us a call at 800.247.6575. We’d love to help find the right one for you. Thank you.

A little too large - by , Sep 20, 2019
4/ 5 Stars
I found the shoe’s style and quality to be quite good, but the size was about a half-size too large. The return process was very easy, though, so I’ll buy again.

A little too large

Sep 20, 2019
I found the shoe’s style and quality to be quite good, but the size was about a half-size too large. The return process was very easy, though, so I’ll buy again.
Sperry's reply

We appreciate your feedback! Thanks for choosing Sperry!

Perfect in every way - by , Aug 13, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
I have this shoe in every color and I have had multiple pairs. I love them...I wear them basically every day to work, etc.

Perfect in every way

Aug 13, 2019
I have this shoe in every color and I have had multiple pairs. I love them...I wear them basically every day to work, etc.
Sperry's reply

We are happy you found your perfect pair! Thank you for your feedback!

Great with moleskin in the heal; medieval torture device as constructed - by , Aug 03, 2019
3/ 5 Stars
The angle of the heel and the stitching basically make the inside of the shoe a good option if you forget a can opener. I put some thick moleskin around the heel, and that seems to make a world of difference. I like the style. Bad heel design though.

Great with moleskin in the heal; medieval torture device as constructed

Aug 03, 2019
The angle of the heel and the stitching basically make the inside of the shoe a good option if you forget a can opener. I put some thick moleskin around the heel, and that seems to make a world of difference. I like the style. Bad heel design though.
Sperry's reply

Thank you for your feedback, we will forward to our product team. If you need any further assistance please call us at 800.247.6575

Austin, Texas - by , Jul 10, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
This shoe is attractive, the craftsmanship is of a high quality and it is a comfortable shoe to wear, should it be with a brand of slacks or a nice set of short pants.

Austin, Texas

Jul 10, 2019
This shoe is attractive, the craftsmanship is of a high quality and it is a comfortable shoe to wear, should it be with a brand of slacks or a nice set of short pants.
Sperry's reply

Thanks for your review. We appreciate your purchase!

A dress shoe made for me! - by , Jun 11, 2019
4/ 5 Stars
I have plantar fasciitis so I can't wear most shoes all day without orthotics, except for several Sperry styles. Wore these with my tux on my daughter's wedding day, ALL DAY, with no orthotics and NO PAIN. THANK YOU Sperry!!!

A dress shoe made for me!

Jun 11, 2019
I have plantar fasciitis so I can't wear most shoes all day without orthotics, except for several Sperry styles. Wore these with my tux on my daughter's wedding day, ALL DAY, with no orthotics and NO PAIN. THANK YOU Sperry!!!
Sperry's reply

Thanks for trusting in our brand to provide comfort on your daughter's big day!

Beautiful shoe but not comfortable at all - by , May 15, 2019
2/ 5 Stars
I have bought Sperry shoes in the past and used to think that their shoes are exceptionally comfortable. That is, until I bought this shoe. The curve behind my achilles tendon is so hard that it has peeled my skin off from wearing it to work the first day. I have bought shoes 1/3rd the price with better padding around this area...!

Beautiful shoe but not comfortable at all

May 15, 2019
I have bought Sperry shoes in the past and used to think that their shoes are exceptionally comfortable. That is, until I bought this shoe. The curve behind my achilles tendon is so hard that it has peeled my skin off from wearing it to work the first day. I have bought shoes 1/3rd the price with better padding around this area...!
Sperry's reply

We're sorry to hear this style didn't work out for you. Give the team a ring at 800.247.6575, we are here to help!

Very attractive and comfortable shoe - by , Apr 27, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Excellent

Very attractive and comfortable shoe

Apr 27, 2019
Excellent