This style qualifies for
free express shipping

Gold Cup Gamefish 3-Eye Boat Shoe, Brown, dynamic
$126.99 Sale $169.95
2020-04-05T06:50:54.633Z 2021-04-05T06:50:54.633Z USD 126.99
InStock
Customer Reviews (36)
  • Customer Reviews

(36)
0.9222222222222223
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Style
Durability
So disappointed. - by , Jun 19, 2019
1/ 5 Stars
Ordered exact same shoe a couple of years ago. Two pair just like this time. Same shoe, same size, everything the same. First order shoes were perfect. When the need to replace, the exact shoe was ordered. Again, two pair. Father’s Day surprise was a bust. Couldn’t even get the shoes on his feet. Wanted to exchange for a larger size but must have missed that option. Really, really disappointed.

So disappointed.

Jun 19, 2019
Ordered exact same shoe a couple of years ago. Two pair just like this time. Same shoe, same size, everything the same. First order shoes were perfect. When the need to replace, the exact shoe was ordered. Again, two pair. Father’s Day surprise was a bust. Couldn’t even get the shoes on his feet. Wanted to exchange for a larger size but must have missed that option. Really, really disappointed.
Sperry's reply

Hi Willow! We're sorry to hear of your disappointment. Give our team a call at 800-247-6575. We'd love the opportunity to help!

Size too narrow - by , Dec 06, 2018
2/ 5 Stars
Bought a couple pair of these shoes last year and fit ok. Same shoe, but seems to have been manufactured elsewhere according to the imprint on the shoe's tongue. Definitely too narrow.

Size too narrow

Dec 06, 2018
Bought a couple pair of these shoes last year and fit ok. Same shoe, but seems to have been manufactured elsewhere according to the imprint on the shoe's tongue. Definitely too narrow.
Sperry's reply

Thanks for your feedback! Give the team a ring at 800.247.6575, we are here to help!

Too narrow and small - by , Jul 19, 2019
3/ 5 Stars
These shoes look nice but they fit narrow and small, so they're uncomfortable. Returning.

Too narrow and small

Jul 19, 2019
These shoes look nice but they fit narrow and small, so they're uncomfortable. Returning.
Sperry's reply

Sorry to hear they're not working out. We'd be very happy to assist in any way we are able. Please feel free to reach out to the team at 800.247.6575

Leather laces - by , Mar 10, 2020
3/ 5 Stars
I was disappointed to find leather laces on these shoes. It was not obvious in your ad. If I had realized that, I would have selected a different shoe. I have enjoyed dozens of your regular boat shoes over the years and the nylon laces have been superior to any other type and have lasted through hundreds of wet/dry cycles.

Leather laces

Mar 10, 2020
I was disappointed to find leather laces on these shoes. It was not obvious in your ad. If I had realized that, I would have selected a different shoe. I have enjoyed dozens of your regular boat shoes over the years and the nylon laces have been superior to any other type and have lasted through hundreds of wet/dry cycles.
Sperry's reply

We appreciate your feedback. Thank you!

You can fish all day in these shoes. - by , Sep 05, 2018
4/ 5 Stars
Right off the bat these shoes fit perfect. The sole is very comfortable and the lineing was great for no socks. -These shoes got wet and worked hard all day. My only concern is the leather is softer (lighter gauge ) than my old Sperrys and I think will wear out quicker. Time will tell. - I wish they were made in the USA! I would have paid double. -Great ordering and Shipping service!

You can fish all day in these shoes.

Sep 05, 2018
Right off the bat these shoes fit perfect. The sole is very comfortable and the lineing was great for no socks. -These shoes got wet and worked hard all day. My only concern is the leather is softer (lighter gauge ) than my old Sperrys and I think will wear out quicker. Time will tell. - I wish they were made in the USA! I would have paid double. -Great ordering and Shipping service!
Sperry's reply

Thanks for the feedback!

This was my 4th pair and it is not the same fit as the previous 3. Iwill try a wider one. - by , Sep 10, 2018
4/ 5 Stars
Beautiful shoe, am ordering a wider width next time I order

This was my 4th pair and it is not the same fit as the previous 3. Iwill try a wider one.

Sep 10, 2018
Beautiful shoe, am ordering a wider width next time I order
Not my color - by , Aug 07, 2019
4/ 5 Stars
Picture and description said color was brown, but they are more tan. Not my color. Sent them back.

Not my color

Aug 07, 2019
Picture and description said color was brown, but they are more tan. Not my color. Sent them back.
Outstanding - by , May 04, 2018
5/ 5 Stars
These shoe are so comfortable. The quality and look are terrific. So happy I found this company!

Outstanding

May 04, 2018
These shoe are so comfortable. The quality and look are terrific. So happy I found this company!
Sperry's reply

Thanks for the feedback.

Greatest Sperry - by , May 13, 2018
5/ 5 Stars
I love my new Gold Cup GameFish. I purchased these due to the Billfish Gold Cup being out of production. Hopefully Sperry will continue this shoe. Comfortable and a good tight fit. Quality looks durable.

Greatest Sperry

May 13, 2018
I love my new Gold Cup GameFish. I purchased these due to the Billfish Gold Cup being out of production. Hopefully Sperry will continue this shoe. Comfortable and a good tight fit. Quality looks durable.
Sperry's reply

Thanks for the great feedback!

Great - by , Jun 08, 2018
5/ 5 Stars
The closest thing to going barefooted you’ll ever put on your feet even from the first day I wore them

Great

Jun 08, 2018
The closest thing to going barefooted you’ll ever put on your feet even from the first day I wore them
Sperry's reply

Thanks for the feedback!