Gold Cup Lug Duck Boot, Dark Brown, dynamic
$184.99 Sale $249.95
2020-02-21T13:55:46.712Z 2021-02-20T13:55:46.712Z USD 184.99
InStock
Ratings & Reviews (13)
(13)
0.8615384615384617
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Style
Durability
Awesome Boot - by , Jun 12, 2018
5/ 5 Stars
My only problem is they still look awesome after a year and I need the soles replaced. Sperry can you suggest someone to replace the soles? Hate to buy another pair as these still in great shape. Waterproof, lightweight, comfortable!!!

Awesome Boot

Jun 12, 2018
My only problem is they still look awesome after a year and I need the soles replaced. Sperry can you suggest someone to replace the soles? Hate to buy another pair as these still in great shape. Waterproof, lightweight, comfortable!!!
Sperry's reply

Give the team a ring at 800.247.6575, we will be happy to give you some suggestions.

Not as advertised - by , Feb 07, 2018
1/ 5 Stars
These boots are nice looking, but absolutely anything but waterproof. Even in light rain and umbrella use, your socks will be able to be rung out if worn in the rain. (What’s up with the waterproof description Sperry??)

Not as advertised

Feb 07, 2018
These boots are nice looking, but absolutely anything but waterproof. Even in light rain and umbrella use, your socks will be able to be rung out if worn in the rain. (What’s up with the waterproof description Sperry??)
Sperry's reply

We're sorry to hear about your experience with these boots. We've reached out to you at the email address you provided. For on the spot service, give the team a ring at 800.247.6575. We are here to help!

Exceptional - by , Jan 25, 2018
5/ 5 Stars
The quality of the leather is outstanding!

Exceptional

Jan 25, 2018
The quality of the leather is outstanding!
Sperry's reply

Thanks for the feedback!