John Legend Sperry - Legend Edit
Gold Cup Richfield PLUSHWAVE LTT Sneaker, Blackout, dynamic
$92.97 - $154.95
2020-05-31T14:58:20.742Z 2021-05-31T14:58:20.742Z USD 92.97
InStock
Customer Reviews (6)
  • Customer Reviews

(6)
0.7666666666666667
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Style
Durability
Very light, 10 ounce per shoe - by , May 19, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Super comfortable, high quality, I just love these shoes. I got the black one, comes with 2 sets of laces. Happy.

Very light, 10 ounce per shoe

May 19, 2020
Super comfortable, high quality, I just love these shoes. I got the black one, comes with 2 sets of laces. Happy.
Sperry's reply

The Plushwave is amazing! Thank you for the 5-Stars. Enjoy!

Love these - by , May 13, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
These are so comfortable. Can wear them all day and no foot fatigue. Stylish and comfortable.

Love these

May 13, 2020
These are so comfortable. Can wear them all day and no foot fatigue. Stylish and comfortable.
Sperry's reply

Thank you for sharing!

Shoes look great minus the red/pink marking on the stitches - by , May 01, 2020
2/ 5 Stars
ugly red and pink marks left form the stitching all over both shoes... not sure if they can be removed.

Shoes look great minus the red/pink marking on the stitches

May 01, 2020
ugly red and pink marks left form the stitching all over both shoes... not sure if they can be removed.
Sperry's reply

We stand behind our products and we would love the opportunity to help. If you need any assistance, please give the team a call at 800.247.6575. Thank you!

Very Light - by , Apr 21, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
This is a great sneaker for walking. I can’t believe how light they are an they are very comfortable. I think they are stylish too.

Very Light

Apr 21, 2020
This is a great sneaker for walking. I can’t believe how light they are an they are very comfortable. I think they are stylish too.
Sperry's reply

The PLUSHWAVE is so comfy! Enjoy!

great shoes great look - by , Mar 17, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I was very impressed with my new shoes

great shoes great look

Mar 17, 2020
I was very impressed with my new shoes
Sperry's reply

Great! Thank you! We love hearing from happy customers!

The white rubs off - by , Mar 11, 2020
1/ 5 Stars
Ordered in white. When I received these shoes, they had red pen marks all over the stitching. I contacted customer service to return/exchange but found out they were out of stock. I foolishly accepted a price reduction and recommendation to clean with water and dish soap. I attempted to clean the red off, and the white rubbed off the shoes! I’ve tried various white polishes to cover them up, but polish sticks to everything in the shoe except the white. In other words, you can’t clean or polish them. Now I’m stuck with discount shoes that are unwearable, will make their way into the charity donation bin.

The white rubs off

Mar 11, 2020
Ordered in white. When I received these shoes, they had red pen marks all over the stitching. I contacted customer service to return/exchange but found out they were out of stock. I foolishly accepted a price reduction and recommendation to clean with water and dish soap. I attempted to clean the red off, and the white rubbed off the shoes! I’ve tried various white polishes to cover them up, but polish sticks to everything in the shoe except the white. In other words, you can’t clean or polish them. Now I’m stuck with discount shoes that are unwearable, will make their way into the charity donation bin.
Sperry's reply

We would love the opportunity to help. Please give the team a call at 800.247.6575 or live chat so we can start a warranty claim for you! Thank you.