Leeward 2-Eye Suede Boat Shoe, Grey, dynamic
$56.97 Sale $94.99
2021-01-26T22:15:46.001Z 2022-01-26T22:15:46.001Z USD 56.97 5697
OutOfStock
Customer Reviews (17)
  • Customer Reviews

(17)
4.411764705882353
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Style
Durability
Satisfied - by , Aug 30, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Comfortable

Satisfied

Aug 30, 2020
Comfortable
Sperry's reply

Thank you!

The best nice shoes to have - by , Aug 14, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I love these shoes, because of their lightweight, color, and flexibility. nd for its price! Ah, for its size ;)

The best nice shoes to have

Aug 14, 2020
I love these shoes, because of their lightweight, color, and flexibility. nd for its price! Ah, for its size ;)
Sperry's reply

Thank you for your review!

Good looking and comfprtable - by , Jul 10, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Very attractive appearance. Appear to be well-made and are comfortable. Would definitely purchase again.

Good looking and comfprtable

Jul 10, 2020
Very attractive appearance. Appear to be well-made and are comfortable. Would definitely purchase again.
Sperry's reply

Thank you! Sounds like you found your perfect shoe!

Perfect - by , Jul 09, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
My brother love his shoes. Fits him perfect.

Perfect

Jul 09, 2020
My brother love his shoes. Fits him perfect.
Sperry's reply

Wonderful!

i own 12 pair of Sperry . - by , Jul 08, 2020
3/ 5 Stars
The shoelaces were no the same as the pictures. It changes the character of the shoes. Boat shoes laces are not easy to change and expensive.

i own 12 pair of Sperry .

Jul 08, 2020
The shoelaces were no the same as the pictures. It changes the character of the shoes. Boat shoes laces are not easy to change and expensive.
Sperry's reply

Thank you for the great review. Give our team a shout at 800-666-5689 to get suggestions on your laces, we are happy to help!

This is goof - by , Jun 19, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
I recommend for style

This is goof

Jun 19, 2020
I recommend for style
Sperry's reply

Thank you for your recommendation.

Great for the price - by , Jun 14, 2020
3/ 5 Stars
Great for price

Great for the price

Jun 14, 2020
Great for price
Sperry's reply

Thank you!

Love the look - by , Jun 13, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
For the bf and he loves them!

Love the look

Jun 13, 2020
For the bf and he loves them!
Sperry's reply

We love hearing from happy customers! Thanks for sharing!

over 20 years - by , May 19, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
My third pair . Had Sperry shores for over 20 years. First had the Moccasins ( resolved) then a pair of Captain. Now 3 of these . I love the consistent fit. Wear every day.

over 20 years

May 19, 2020
My third pair . Had Sperry shores for over 20 years. First had the Moccasins ( resolved) then a pair of Captain. Now 3 of these . I love the consistent fit. Wear every day.
Sperry's reply

Thank you for being a great Sperry fan, we certainly appreciate it. We hope to have many more years together.

Good shoes - by , Apr 26, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Good fit and really comfortable once you break them in

Good shoes

Apr 26, 2020
Good fit and really comfortable once you break them in
Sperry's reply

We work hard to deliver the best! Thank you!