Manchester Penny Loafer, Amaretto, dynamic
$35.97 - $79.95
2020-04-05T17:27:30.794Z 2021-04-05T17:27:30.794Z USD 35.97
InStock
Customer Reviews (4)
  • Customer Reviews

(4)
0.85
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Style
Durability
Prime Time - by , Mar 26, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Great feel and look. Received a lot of compliments on these and the leather seems to be durable thus far. Interested to see how they are in a year.

Prime Time

Mar 26, 2020
Great feel and look. Received a lot of compliments on these and the leather seems to be durable thus far. Interested to see how they are in a year.
Sperry's reply

Thank you Benny. Quality products without sacrificing style and comfort!

Stiff - by , Mar 20, 2020
3/ 5 Stars
The back part of the shoe that rubs against the heel is stiff. These are a pair of shoes that become better after breaking them in.

Stiff

Mar 20, 2020
The back part of the shoe that rubs against the heel is stiff. These are a pair of shoes that become better after breaking them in.
Sperry's reply

Thank you for your feedback. We'd be happy to assist you in any way we are able. Please feel free to reach out to the team at 800-247-6575.

Comfortable shoes, well made - by , Mar 04, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
I bought these for an upcoming, family occasion. Hence, I have only tried it, but not 'used' it yet. It fits very well, and is comfortable.

Comfortable shoes, well made

Mar 04, 2020
I bought these for an upcoming, family occasion. Hence, I have only tried it, but not 'used' it yet. It fits very well, and is comfortable.
Sperry's reply

We are sure you will love them. Thank you for your feedback!

Great shoe - by , Feb 15, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Good looking and comfortable shoe.

Great shoe

Feb 15, 2020
Good looking and comfortable shoe.
Sperry's reply

We love compliments, thanks for sharing!