Micro Gingham Button Down Shirt, Ivy Green, dynamic
$48.97 Sale $69.50
2020-01-22T17:07:04.245Z 2021-01-21T17:07:04.245Z USD 48.97
InStock
Ratings & Reviews (5)
(5)
0.8
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Style
Durability
Very Disappointed - by , Oct 12, 2018
2/ 5 Stars
Very nice shirt and quality. But a huge problem in the sizing. I have been wearing Medium forever and this is not a Medium. And since it was purchased in the Outlet it is not returnable.

Very Disappointed

Oct 12, 2018
Very nice shirt and quality. But a huge problem in the sizing. I have been wearing Medium forever and this is not a Medium. And since it was purchased in the Outlet it is not returnable.
Great Shirt! - by , Oct 02, 2018
5/ 5 Stars
This shirt is comfortable. Looks nice, and does not shrink to be made of cotton.

Great Shirt!

Oct 02, 2018
This shirt is comfortable. Looks nice, and does not shrink to be made of cotton.
Sperry's reply

Thanks for choosing our Sperry apparel! We're happy to hear you're pleased with this shirts comfort and materials!

Very Nice Shirt - by , Jun 23, 2018
4/ 5 Stars
Fit to form and seems to be of pretty decent material

Very Nice Shirt

Jun 23, 2018
Fit to form and seems to be of pretty decent material
Sperry's reply

Thanks

Love the Fit! - by , Jun 21, 2018
5/ 5 Stars
My husband love the fit of this shirt! The sleeves are long enough and he can be business or casual!

Love the Fit!

Jun 21, 2018
My husband love the fit of this shirt! The sleeves are long enough and he can be business or casual!
Sperry's reply

Thanks!

Product is of good quality but runs rather small (sizing not accurate) - by , Jun 20, 2018
4/ 5 Stars
This shirt runs rather small for the size indicated. Ordered a Men's Large but the fit was 'Medium' at best. This was ordered from the Men's section but fits more like it should be in a 'Young Men's' category. Will return for an XL and hope that it's the right fit.

Product is of good quality but runs rather small (sizing not accurate)

Jun 20, 2018
This shirt runs rather small for the size indicated. Ordered a Men's Large but the fit was 'Medium' at best. This was ordered from the Men's section but fits more like it should be in a 'Young Men's' category. Will return for an XL and hope that it's the right fit.
Sperry's reply

Thanks for the feedback.