Oasis Dock Winter Boat Shoe, Linen Oat, dynamic
$43.97 Sale $109.95
2019-08-24T03:35:33.326Z 2020-08-23T03:35:33.326Z USD 43.97
InStock
Ratings & Reviews (3)
(3)
0.8666666666666668
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Style
Durability
great cozy shoe - by , Aug 16, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
nice for cool days, comfortable as all sperry. sheepskin lining is soft and comfy. overall great shoe.

great cozy shoe

Aug 16, 2019
nice for cool days, comfortable as all sperry. sheepskin lining is soft and comfy. overall great shoe.
Sperry's reply

👍🏼

Fleece line Sperrys are fantastic - by , Jan 02, 2019
4/ 5 Stars
Fleece line Sperry are perfect for cooler months. I’ve tried before to find them in women’s styles for Christmas. My daughters were delighted.

Fleece line Sperrys are fantastic

Jan 02, 2019
Fleece line Sperry are perfect for cooler months. I’ve tried before to find them in women’s styles for Christmas. My daughters were delighted.
Sperry's reply

Thanks for showing a little love for our fleece lined styles! They're so cozy!

This shoe is very warm for the sperry lovers. - by , Dec 06, 2018
4/ 5 Stars
My only complaint is it slips a little more than my liking on the heel. I tried my normal size and a size down. Both did it. I think it’s the inside lining that causes it. I went with my normal size. Other than that I love this shoe.

This shoe is very warm for the sperry lovers.

Dec 06, 2018
My only complaint is it slips a little more than my liking on the heel. I tried my normal size and a size down. Both did it. I think it’s the inside lining that causes it. I went with my normal size. Other than that I love this shoe.
Sperry's reply

Thanks for your feedback!