Saltwater Tassel Corduroy Duck Boot, Navy, dynamic
$89.99 Sale $119.95
2020-07-07T13:29:25.452Z 2021-07-07T13:29:25.452Z USD 89.99
InStock
Customer Reviews (42)
  • Customer Reviews

(42)
0.9380952380952381
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Style
Durability
Love the shoes - by , Mar 04, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Great value

Love the shoes

Mar 04, 2020
Great value
Sperry's reply

Thanks Dawanda!

Comfortable boot - by , Feb 28, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
This boot is very comfortable and fits true to size unfortunately I ordered it too big but will exchange for a smaller size.

Comfortable boot

Feb 28, 2020
This boot is very comfortable and fits true to size unfortunately I ordered it too big but will exchange for a smaller size.
Sperry's reply

We hope you got your corrected size These are such cute boots! Thank you for selecting Sperry.

Great value - by , Feb 27, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Love these boats. Serves purpose plus comfy!

Great value

Feb 27, 2020
Love these boats. Serves purpose plus comfy!
Sperry's reply

We strive to make comfortable, quality products to last!

Excellent quality - by , Feb 27, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Great product, will recommend

Excellent quality

Feb 27, 2020
Great product, will recommend
Sperry's reply

Thanks for your feedback and the recommendation, Kiki!

Perfect - by , Feb 21, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
love them

Perfect

Feb 21, 2020
love them
Sperry's reply

We're happy you love them! Thanks!

Love, but difficult to get on and off for me. - by , Feb 17, 2020
3/ 5 Stars
I haven't wanted a pair for so long. the price was finally right! I love them. However, they seem so difficult to get on and off. I have a different pair of duck boots and the zipper goes down lower making it easy to get on and off. Is there a trick to the shoe laces to make it easier like the barrel tie laces? (I took the tassles off)

Love, but difficult to get on and off for me.

Feb 17, 2020
I haven't wanted a pair for so long. the price was finally right! I love them. However, they seem so difficult to get on and off. I have a different pair of duck boots and the zipper goes down lower making it easy to get on and off. Is there a trick to the shoe laces to make it easier like the barrel tie laces? (I took the tassles off)
Sperry's reply

We'd be very happy to assist in any way we are able. Please feel free to reach out to the team at 800.247.6575. Thank you.

This product fits me great. - by , Feb 06, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
This is my second pair of Sperry boots. I received my first pair as a gift. I love these boots. They fit me perfectly. Was surprised because I usually have trouble finding shoes that fit me properly. Will definitely be buying more Sperry foot ware.

This product fits me great.

Feb 06, 2020
This is my second pair of Sperry boots. I received my first pair as a gift. I love these boots. They fit me perfectly. Was surprised because I usually have trouble finding shoes that fit me properly. Will definitely be buying more Sperry foot ware.
Sperry's reply

Thank you! We look forward to your future purchase!

I love my boots they are the most comfortable shoes I've done got on this site and order two pairs and happy with both of them - by , Feb 04, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I love my duck boots they are very comfortable this is my second pair that I have bought from this site I definitely will buy some more I want the black ones next

I love my boots they are the most comfortable shoes I've done got on this site and order two pairs and happy with both of them

Feb 04, 2020
I love my duck boots they are very comfortable this is my second pair that I have bought from this site I definitely will buy some more I want the black ones next
Sperry's reply

You can never have too many Duck Boots!

I like the tassels design - by , Feb 04, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I really like the boots keeps my feet from getting wet in snow and rain this is a shoe I will tell my friends about and highly recommend

I like the tassels design

Feb 04, 2020
I really like the boots keeps my feet from getting wet in snow and rain this is a shoe I will tell my friends about and highly recommend
Sperry's reply

Thanks so much for the five-star review! We greatly appreciate the recommendation!

Very comfortable - by , Feb 03, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Just love em very comfortable and warm.

Very comfortable

Feb 03, 2020
Just love em very comfortable and warm.
Sperry's reply

Thanks for sharing the love!