Ratings & Reviews (12)
(12)
0.8833333333333332
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Style
Durability
Very nice - by , Jul 07, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Nice flip flops with support

Very nice

Jul 07, 2019
Nice flip flops with support
Sperry's reply

Thanks Angela!

25.00 - by , Jul 05, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
One very happy Sperry customer. I love my flip flops. And I receive so many compliments.

25.00

Jul 05, 2019
One very happy Sperry customer. I love my flip flops. And I receive so many compliments.
Sperry's reply

Thank you!

Soles turning yellow? - by , Jun 24, 2019
3/ 5 Stars
Love, love, love Sperry flip flops.....I have probably owned 20 pairs in my life. But - on these (I bought the Navy) the white part on the sides of the sole has turned an unsightly yellow. I have tried magic eraser and various cleaners trying to get them white again - with no luck. Any suggestions?

Soles turning yellow?

Jun 24, 2019
Love, love, love Sperry flip flops.....I have probably owned 20 pairs in my life. But - on these (I bought the Navy) the white part on the sides of the sole has turned an unsightly yellow. I have tried magic eraser and various cleaners trying to get them white again - with no luck. Any suggestions?
Sperry's reply

We are always happy to do what we can to help. Please visit our ‘Contact Us’ page and fill out the Defective Product Form to start a warranty claim. If you need any assistance with the form, give the team a call at 800-247-6575.

Love the fit and the color - ran small - gave to my daughter and will order a bigger size - by , May 22, 2019
4/ 5 Stars
Love the fit

Love the fit and the color - ran small - gave to my daughter and will order a bigger size

May 22, 2019
Love the fit
Sperry's reply

Thanks for sharing the Sperry love!

Not what I expected from Sperry - by , May 15, 2019
3/ 5 Stars
The thong between the toes has zero protection. Causes a lot of rubbing and very uncomfortable. I also thought it would have more support- it does not. Definitely not completely satisfied.

Not what I expected from Sperry

May 15, 2019
The thong between the toes has zero protection. Causes a lot of rubbing and very uncomfortable. I also thought it would have more support- it does not. Definitely not completely satisfied.
Sperry's reply

We're sorry to hear this style didn't work out for you. Give the team a ring at 800.247.6575, we are here to help!

Second pair - by , May 06, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Love these flip flops so much that I bought a second pair.

Second pair

May 06, 2019
Love these flip flops so much that I bought a second pair.
Sperry's reply

Thanks for your great feedback!

Great shoe! - by , May 03, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
I am very picky about my flip flops but this one fits perfectly and is extremely comfortable.

Great shoe!

May 03, 2019
I am very picky about my flip flops but this one fits perfectly and is extremely comfortable.
Sperry's reply

We're happy you're happy Jen!

Super comfy - by , Apr 20, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
These are my go-to sandals for when I know I’ll be on my feet a lot that day.

Super comfy

Apr 20, 2019
These are my go-to sandals for when I know I’ll be on my feet a lot that day.
Sperry's reply

We love being the go-to! Thank you!

Nice look and feel. - by , Jan 30, 2019
4/ 5 Stars
The downside is the band feels tight on the feet. I have other sperry flip flops and they don't t have that issue.

Nice look and feel.

Jan 30, 2019
The downside is the band feels tight on the feet. I have other sperry flip flops and they don't t have that issue.
Sperry's reply

Thanks for your feedback! Give the team a ring at 800.247.6575, we are here to help!

Love these flip flops! - by , Jan 19, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Got these flip flops for Christmas as a replacement for another brand. They are very comfy!! I’m so happy with both the style and comfort. Would highly recommend.

Love these flip flops!

Jan 19, 2019
Got these flip flops for Christmas as a replacement for another brand. They are very comfy!! I’m so happy with both the style and comfort. Would highly recommend.
Sperry's reply

We appreciate hearing that. Thank you Sheri!