Seaport Levy Liberty Print Loafer, Blue Multi, dynamic
$62.99 Sale $89.95
2019-10-20T22:38:34.459Z 2020-10-19T22:38:34.459Z USD 62.99
InStock
Ratings & Reviews (5)
(5)
1.0
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Style
Durability
Classy Shoe - by , Sep 28, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Love the print -- get lots of compliments. The shoe itself is comfortable and I can wear it all day without any issues. So fun to wear!

Classy Shoe

Sep 28, 2019
Love the print -- get lots of compliments. The shoe itself is comfortable and I can wear it all day without any issues. So fun to wear!
Love, but wish the heel would last - by , Aug 29, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
These shoes are so cute and comfy. I've gotten so many compliments. I love to wear them to work with solid colors. They add a fun accent to navy pants and blazer. All Sperry loafers could have a better reinforced heel. It scuffs and wears very easily.

Love, but wish the heel would last

Aug 29, 2019
These shoes are so cute and comfy. I've gotten so many compliments. I love to wear them to work with solid colors. They add a fun accent to navy pants and blazer. All Sperry loafers could have a better reinforced heel. It scuffs and wears very easily.
Sperry's reply

Hi Sarah, sorry to hear this. Have you reached out to our customer service team yet? Give the team a ring at 800.247.6575, we are here to help!

This shoe was designed perfectly. - by , Aug 28, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
I loved my shoes from the moment I saw it. I got so many compliments on them.

This shoe was designed perfectly.

Aug 28, 2019
I loved my shoes from the moment I saw it. I got so many compliments on them.
Feels like slippers - by , Jul 29, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Love these shoes! They are so comfortable, I can wear them all day! And love the colors in them.

Feels like slippers

Jul 29, 2019
Love these shoes! They are so comfortable, I can wear them all day! And love the colors in them.
Sperry's reply

Quality products without sacrificing style and comfort!

Love them - by , May 15, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Love these! So comfortable I wear them all day! I usually wear 7.5 in casual dress shoes and 8 in sneakers. I have a narrow to medium foot. Got the 7.5.fit perfect!

Love them

May 15, 2019
Love these! So comfortable I wear them all day! I usually wear 7.5 in casual dress shoes and 8 in sneakers. I have a narrow to medium foot. Got the 7.5.fit perfect!