Seaport Levy Loafer, Black, dynamic
$44.99 Sale $89.95
2020-08-04T20:57:23.412Z 2021-08-04T20:57:23.412Z USD 44.99 4499
InStock
Customer Reviews (78)
  • Customer Reviews

(78)
4.653846153846154
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Style
Durability
Great shoe! - by , Jul 23, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Very cute!

Great shoe!

Jul 23, 2020
Very cute!
Sperry's reply

Thank you!

Great summer shoe - by , Jun 25, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Purchased these in the camel color. They are just what my summer wardrobe needed. Just a tad more formal than my go to Sperry white Gcanvas topsiders. Glad I bought them.

Great summer shoe

Jun 25, 2020
Purchased these in the camel color. They are just what my summer wardrobe needed. Just a tad more formal than my go to Sperry white Gcanvas topsiders. Glad I bought them.
Sperry's reply

Our Sperry Seaport line is very comfortable and stylish!

Very comfortable and got lots of compliments. - by , Jun 18, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Great product. Very comfortable and true to size. I get lots of compliments when i wear them.

Very comfortable and got lots of compliments.

Jun 18, 2020
Great product. Very comfortable and true to size. I get lots of compliments when i wear them.
Sperry's reply

That is wonderful! Thank you for choosing Sperry!

Awesome shoe - by , Jun 08, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Wow! So comfortable from the moment I slipped my foot in!

Awesome shoe

Jun 08, 2020
Wow! So comfortable from the moment I slipped my foot in!
Sperry's reply

Our Sperry Seaport line is very comfortable and stylish!

The insole is amazing - by , May 23, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Awesome shoes!!! So so comfortable!!

The insole is amazing

May 23, 2020
Awesome shoes!!! So so comfortable!!
Sperry's reply

We are happy you love these shoes! Thank you!

Fits small and way too narrow - by , Mar 17, 2020
3/ 5 Stars
I wear an 8.5 or 9 in Sperry shoes, I've never had a problem with narrowness or fit before. I ordered these in a 9 and they were just too tight and too small. I had to return.

Fits small and way too narrow

Mar 17, 2020
I wear an 8.5 or 9 in Sperry shoes, I've never had a problem with narrowness or fit before. I ordered these in a 9 and they were just too tight and too small. I had to return.
Style is stunning - by , Feb 21, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Unfortunately this shoe didn’t fit. I have it in the Linen and hopefully it will become available again. I need a wider shoe to fit my feet. It’s a beautiful shoe and disappointed it didn’t work for me.

Style is stunning

Feb 21, 2020
Unfortunately this shoe didn’t fit. I have it in the Linen and hopefully it will become available again. I need a wider shoe to fit my feet. It’s a beautiful shoe and disappointed it didn’t work for me.
Sperry's reply

We appreciate your feedback and if we can help, please give us a call at 800.247.6575. Thank you.

Super cute and comfortable at the same tome - by , Jan 24, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I love my new shoes. They a very versatile and comfortable.

Super cute and comfortable at the same tome

Jan 24, 2020
I love my new shoes. They a very versatile and comfortable.
Sperry's reply

Thank you for sharing!

Great, versatile shoe, but the heel is too wide - by , Oct 29, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
I've been searching for a loafer similar to these for a while now, so I bought these directly from Sperry. Without socks, they were absolutely too big, but with no-show socks they fit better. However, the more I wore them (aka, can't return them now...) the more I noticed that the heel area (and exposed foot) stretches as I walk, so they slip off with every step. I added a heel grip to the back of the shoe to try to help, but it didn't work. I have a narrow foot, and the front of the shoe fits perfectly, but the heel/back of the shoe is too big :(

Great, versatile shoe, but the heel is too wide

Oct 29, 2019
I've been searching for a loafer similar to these for a while now, so I bought these directly from Sperry. Without socks, they were absolutely too big, but with no-show socks they fit better. However, the more I wore them (aka, can't return them now...) the more I noticed that the heel area (and exposed foot) stretches as I walk, so they slip off with every step. I added a heel grip to the back of the shoe to try to help, but it didn't work. I have a narrow foot, and the front of the shoe fits perfectly, but the heel/back of the shoe is too big :(
Sperry's reply

We value your feedback! Thanks for sharing!

4 Stars Because - by , Sep 03, 2019
4/ 5 Stars
The shoe is made well. The length is perfect but if you have wide feet or a bunion, it will fit not tight but snug. Otherwise, love it!

4 Stars Because

Sep 03, 2019
The shoe is made well. The length is perfect but if you have wide feet or a bunion, it will fit not tight but snug. Otherwise, love it!
Sperry's reply

We appreciate your feedback!