Seaport Thong Metallic Leather Sandal, Platinum, dynamic
$41.97 Sale $69.95
2020-07-03T17:54:50.038Z 2021-07-03T17:54:50.038Z USD 41.97
InStock
Customer Reviews (4)
  • Customer Reviews

(4)
0.95
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Style
Durability
This product is good quality but the front rolls over - by , Jun 01, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
The front of this shoe tends to roll over and catch. It caused me to trip more than once which is not a problem I've had with any other flip flop. The quality of the shoe is good, as well as the comfort of the bottom.

This product is good quality but the front rolls over

Jun 01, 2020
The front of this shoe tends to roll over and catch. It caused me to trip more than once which is not a problem I've had with any other flip flop. The quality of the shoe is good, as well as the comfort of the bottom.
Sperry's reply

Thank you for your feedback. If you need feel you need help with customer service, please contact us at 800-247-6575 or via live chat through our website.

they are super cute - by , May 27, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I love these, will probably get a new pair soon in a different color. They are also really comfortable and match easily with almost any outfit.

they are super cute

May 27, 2020
I love these, will probably get a new pair soon in a different color. They are also really comfortable and match easily with almost any outfit.
Sperry's reply

One of our favorite summer sandals!

Classy - by , May 18, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
No matter the style of Sperry shoe I purchase..LOVE due to the comfortableness and compliments.

Classy

May 18, 2020
No matter the style of Sperry shoe I purchase..LOVE due to the comfortableness and compliments.
Sperry's reply

Thank you for your feedback! Enjoy your compliments!

Great gift - by , Jan 03, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Exactly what I expected and size was true as a gift to my mother. Thank you sperry.

Great gift

Jan 03, 2020
Exactly what I expected and size was true as a gift to my mother. Thank you sperry.
Sperry's reply

Thank you! We love hearing from happy customers!