Seaport Washed Plaid Penny Loafer, Kick Back Plaid, dynamic
$67.46 Sale $89.95
2020-07-06T18:23:48.633Z 2021-07-06T18:23:48.633Z USD 67.46
InStock
Customer Reviews (14)
  • Customer Reviews

(14)
0.9285714285714286
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Style
Durability
My favorite shoe - by , Jun 17, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
This is by far my favorite summer shoe. Its comfortable for walking and the colors give me the option to put together some great outfits. I would totally buy another pair if they weren't sold out in my size.

My favorite shoe

Jun 17, 2020
This is by far my favorite summer shoe. Its comfortable for walking and the colors give me the option to put together some great outfits. I would totally buy another pair if they weren't sold out in my size.
Sperry's reply

Thank you! You love this shoe as much as we do.

Love - by , Jun 15, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Love everything about these shoes

Love

Jun 15, 2020
Love everything about these shoes
Sperry's reply

You deserve the best!

Great shoe - by , Jun 07, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Great shoe, nice color, and very comfortable.

Great shoe

Jun 07, 2020
Great shoe, nice color, and very comfortable.
Sperry's reply

We love compliments, thanks for sharing!

I would love to find this shoe in an 8.5M. Please help! - by , May 29, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
What a beautiful, prep-inspired shoe! I have many loafers from Sperrys; however, this is one of the most beautiful "prep-inspired" loafers that they have ever offered. I hope they'll restock soon.

I would love to find this shoe in an 8.5M. Please help!

May 29, 2020
What a beautiful, prep-inspired shoe! I have many loafers from Sperrys; however, this is one of the most beautiful "prep-inspired" loafers that they have ever offered. I hope they'll restock soon.
Sperry's reply

Thank you!

Love the plaid! - by , May 03, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
These loafers just make me happy! Stylish and goes with everything. Lots of compliments. Great weekender.

Love the plaid!

May 03, 2020
These loafers just make me happy! Stylish and goes with everything. Lots of compliments. Great weekender.
Sperry's reply

Glad to hear that Sperry is getting your feet noticed!

Awesome Fit - by , Apr 28, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I absolutely love my loafers! I have purchased 2 more pair since this order!

Awesome Fit

Apr 28, 2020
I absolutely love my loafers! I have purchased 2 more pair since this order!
Sperry's reply

Shoe love is true love! Thank you for being a loyal Sperry customer.

My new favorite - by , Apr 24, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Fell in love with these loafers with my first pair. I now own 5 pair.

My new favorite

Apr 24, 2020
Fell in love with these loafers with my first pair. I now own 5 pair.
Sperry's reply

Wow, that is wonderful. Thank you for choosing Sperry and being a real fan.

Classic loafer - by , Apr 17, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Great shoe for summer!

Classic loafer

Apr 17, 2020
Great shoe for summer!
Sperry's reply

A great shoe shoe for summer! Enjoy.

Cute shoe - by , Apr 07, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
Loved it, only issue was they are quite narrow.

Cute shoe

Apr 07, 2020
Loved it, only issue was they are quite narrow.
Sperry's reply

If you feel you need assistance, please contact our team at 800-247-6575. We appreciate your feedback.

Preppy Look - by , Apr 06, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I love this plaid loafer. I'm a strong 8 1/2 ,but had to go up to a 9. I got mine at Zappos for a lower price!

Preppy Look

Apr 06, 2020
I love this plaid loafer. I'm a strong 8 1/2 ,but had to go up to a 9. I got mine at Zappos for a lower price!
Sperry's reply

Thank you for your feedback and the 5-Stars.