Ratings & Reviews (13)
(13)
0.7846153846153846
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Style
Durability
Cute shoe, way too tight - by , May 08, 2019
2/ 5 Stars
I was so disappointed because I love the way these shoes look. They are just way too narrow. I’m still trying to break them in but I’m not going to get my hopes up.

Cute shoe, way too tight

May 08, 2019
I was so disappointed because I love the way these shoes look. They are just way too narrow. I’m still trying to break them in but I’m not going to get my hopes up.
Sperry's reply

Thanks for your feedback! Give the team a ring at 800.247.6575, we are here to help!

Cute shoe - runs small - by , Apr 03, 2019
4/ 5 Stars
Bought these for my daughter - they are very cute, but she couldn’t get them on. They run small and a bit narrow.

Cute shoe - runs small

Apr 03, 2019
Bought these for my daughter - they are very cute, but she couldn’t get them on. They run small and a bit narrow.
Sperry's reply

We're sorry to hear this style didn't work out for you. Give the team a ring at 800.247.6575, we are here to help!

The shoe is gorgeous - by , Apr 02, 2019
3/ 5 Stars
The shoe is beautiful but it is way too narrow. I ordered the same size I always ordered my boat shoes in and was sad to find out that this style doesn’t fit the same way. Unfortunately, I wore them to work one day and they hurt my feet due to how awkwardly they fit. I have skinny feet and yet they hirt.

The shoe is gorgeous

Apr 02, 2019
The shoe is beautiful but it is way too narrow. I ordered the same size I always ordered my boat shoes in and was sad to find out that this style doesn’t fit the same way. Unfortunately, I wore them to work one day and they hurt my feet due to how awkwardly they fit. I have skinny feet and yet they hirt.
Sperry's reply

We're sorry to hear about your experience with these shoes. Give the team a ring at 800.247.6575, we are here to help!

Uncomfortable - by , Apr 02, 2019
2/ 5 Stars
These shoes are so uncomfortable. I have tried to break them in 10 times and they are killing my feet. I love the sneakers I ordered but these shoes are terrible. They hurt the tops of my feet and don’t fit right in the heel. They are so cute but painful to wear. I have been ordering Toms for years and they are comfortable right out of the box. I won’t order this type of shoe again and will stick to my Toms for comfort.

Uncomfortable

Apr 02, 2019
These shoes are so uncomfortable. I have tried to break them in 10 times and they are killing my feet. I love the sneakers I ordered but these shoes are terrible. They hurt the tops of my feet and don’t fit right in the heel. They are so cute but painful to wear. I have been ordering Toms for years and they are comfortable right out of the box. I won’t order this type of shoe again and will stick to my Toms for comfort.
Sperry's reply

We're sorry to hear this style wasn't comfortable for you. Please call our team at 800-247-6575. We're happy to see what we can do to help!

Heavy and uncomfortable - by , Apr 02, 2019
3/ 5 Stars
This pair is heavier and less comfortable (because of the shoe material not the foot bed) than other pairs of Sperry tennis shoes that I’ve purchased. It runs a 1/2 size bigger too in length than my other 7 1/2 Sperrys.

Heavy and uncomfortable

Apr 02, 2019
This pair is heavier and less comfortable (because of the shoe material not the foot bed) than other pairs of Sperry tennis shoes that I’ve purchased. It runs a 1/2 size bigger too in length than my other 7 1/2 Sperrys.
Sperry's reply

Thanks for sharing your experience. If you need additional assistance be sure to give us a ring at 800-247-6575.

Poor - by , Apr 02, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Very disappointed this show was way too narrow even my twelve year old daughter could not wedge her foot in. Tried to exchange and you had to return and reorder a new pair through the website-bad retail experience doing that.

Poor

Apr 02, 2019
Very disappointed this show was way too narrow even my twelve year old daughter could not wedge her foot in. Tried to exchange and you had to return and reorder a new pair through the website-bad retail experience doing that.
Sperry's reply

Hi Jennifer, we're sorry to hear the fit didn't work out. If you need assistance placing a new order, we're here to help! Call us at 800-247-6575 Mon-Fri, 8am-9pm ET Sat/Sun, 9am-6pm ET.

Love the look of these seasides! - by , Mar 28, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
I love the look of these seasides and find them to be pretty true to size. They are so cute for the Spring and Summer with jeans or shorts.

Love the look of these seasides!

Mar 28, 2019
I love the look of these seasides and find them to be pretty true to size. They are so cute for the Spring and Summer with jeans or shorts.
Sperry's reply

Thanks for the love! ❤️

Great color but too stiff - by , Feb 20, 2019
3/ 5 Stars
I loved the color of these shoes and they had the interior comfort of other Sperry sneakers. However this material was very stiff and not very giving. It felt much heavier than the Perforated Sneaker for sure. There was also a smudged area on the big toe of one shoe upon arrival, which could mean they are easily “bruised” or damaged. I returned these.

Great color but too stiff

Feb 20, 2019
I loved the color of these shoes and they had the interior comfort of other Sperry sneakers. However this material was very stiff and not very giving. It felt much heavier than the Perforated Sneaker for sure. There was also a smudged area on the big toe of one shoe upon arrival, which could mean they are easily “bruised” or damaged. I returned these.
Sperry's reply

Thanks for your feedback! Give the team a ring at 800.247.6575, we are here to help!

Adorable shoe!! - by , Feb 14, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
I absolutely love these shoes!!! I wished Sperry made a little bit wider width shoe. But they were too narrow for my feet. (I ended up returning them because of the narrow width.) To be honest, my feet are a little more on the wide side than medium. But usually I can for comfortably in a medium width.

Adorable shoe!!

Feb 14, 2019
I absolutely love these shoes!!! I wished Sperry made a little bit wider width shoe. But they were too narrow for my feet. (I ended up returning them because of the narrow width.) To be honest, my feet are a little more on the wide side than medium. But usually I can for comfortably in a medium width.
Sperry's reply

We're sorry to hear they were not quite wide enough for you. We'll be happy to pass along your comments. Thank you!

Be patient, needs to be broken in - by , Feb 14, 2019
4/ 5 Stars
They are just so cute but extremely narrow when I first tried them on so I didn't think that they would work for me. I have since been wearing them in the house to see if they would stretch out enough for a outing but only time will tell. The memory foam foot bed is very comfortable so I'm going to stick with it and cross my fingers.

Be patient, needs to be broken in

Feb 14, 2019
They are just so cute but extremely narrow when I first tried them on so I didn't think that they would work for me. I have since been wearing them in the house to see if they would stretch out enough for a outing but only time will tell. The memory foam foot bed is very comfortable so I'm going to stick with it and cross my fingers.
Sperry's reply

Thanks for your feedback! Give the team a ring at 800.247.6575, we are here to help!