Shearling Slipper, Chocolate, dynamic
$59.99 Sale $90.00
2019-12-14T18:47:50.474Z 2020-12-13T18:47:50.474Z USD 59.99
InStock
Ratings & Reviews (27)
(27)
0.7777777777777778
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Style
Durability
I LOVE THEM - by , Dec 08, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
So comfortable

I LOVE THEM

Dec 08, 2019
So comfortable
Sperry's reply

Thanks for sharing Owen!

Great gift - by , Dec 01, 2019
4/ 5 Stars
Purchased for bf

Great gift

Dec 01, 2019
Purchased for bf
So nice - by , Nov 02, 2019
4/ 5 Stars
So nice

So nice

Nov 02, 2019
So nice
Sperry's reply

Thanks, Matt!

These slippers look and feel amazing - by , Oct 12, 2019
4/ 5 Stars
A very good slipper. Perfect for indoor winter use.

These slippers look and feel amazing

Oct 12, 2019
A very good slipper. Perfect for indoor winter use.
Comfortable! - by , Oct 10, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
My son loves these shoes! So soft and comfortable.

Comfortable!

Oct 10, 2019
My son loves these shoes! So soft and comfortable.
Sperry's reply

Awesome! We are happy your son loves them!

Great Gift for a Teenager - by , Sep 14, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Super soft and comfortable.

Great Gift for a Teenager

Sep 14, 2019
Super soft and comfortable.
Sperry's reply

Thanks for your feedback and for choosing Sperry!

Shearing is short - by , Sep 13, 2019
3/ 5 Stars
This shearling is close cropped, not the longer shearling or lambs fur that is more common in slippers in this price range

Shearing is short

Sep 13, 2019
This shearling is close cropped, not the longer shearling or lambs fur that is more common in slippers in this price range
poor quality - by , Jun 16, 2019
1/ 5 Stars
stitching coming unraveling in less than two weeks of use.

poor quality

Jun 16, 2019
stitching coming unraveling in less than two weeks of use.
Sperry's reply

Hi Page! We're very sorry to hear this. We would love to help! Please visit our ‘Contact Us’ page and fill out the Defective Product Form to start a warranty claim.

Very comfortable - by , Apr 08, 2019
4/ 5 Stars
Liked the shoes

Very comfortable

Apr 08, 2019
Liked the shoes
Nice Slipper, Poor Quality - by , Mar 27, 2019
2/ 5 Stars
I like the style, but the quality is poor. I've only had the slippers for a couple of months and already a lace broke and one of the eyelets came loose from the slipper.

Nice Slipper, Poor Quality

Mar 27, 2019
I like the style, but the quality is poor. I've only had the slippers for a couple of months and already a lace broke and one of the eyelets came loose from the slipper.
Sperry's reply

We stand behind our products and we would love the opportunity to help. Please visit our ‘Contact Us’ page and fill out the Defective Product Form to start a warranty claim. If you need any assistance with the form give the team a call at 800.247.6575. Thank you!