Sperry Cup Boat Shoe, Brown, dynamic
$50.99 Sale $79.95
2020-08-08T03:52:11.975Z 2021-08-08T03:52:11.975Z USD 50.99 5099
InStock
Customer Reviews (80)
  • Customer Reviews

(80)
4.5625
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Style
Durability
Love the style - by , Jun 15, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
A great and comfortable shoe for my boyfriend. The only downside was it was 1/2 a size too big!

Love the style

Jun 15, 2020
A great and comfortable shoe for my boyfriend. The only downside was it was 1/2 a size too big!
Sperry's reply

We're sorry to hear about your experience. Have you reached out to our customer service team yet? Give our team a ring at 800.247.6575. We are here to help!

This product is one of the best of SPERRY - by , Jun 14, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
Neatly & smartly done, very easy to walk on

This product is one of the best of SPERRY

Jun 14, 2020
Neatly & smartly done, very easy to walk on
Sperry's reply

That is fantastic! Thank you!

I was surprised at the quality for the price. - by , Jun 07, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
These are amazing. My husband wears the Gold Cup ones and I got these for just outside shoes. Now he wants to wear them for good. I’m excited Sperry is making shoes more affordable. Thank you

I was surprised at the quality for the price.

Jun 07, 2020
These are amazing. My husband wears the Gold Cup ones and I got these for just outside shoes. Now he wants to wear them for good. I’m excited Sperry is making shoes more affordable. Thank you
Sperry's reply

Thank you so much! Glad he loves them as much as we do!

Good but not great - by , Jun 02, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
Good product. Gets dirt too easy. Fits 1 size too large. They are okay but not 100% great. Still love Sperry Just won’t buy this pair again.

Good but not great

Jun 02, 2020
Good product. Gets dirt too easy. Fits 1 size too large. They are okay but not 100% great. Still love Sperry Just won’t buy this pair again.
Sperry's reply

Thank you for your feedback!

Can’t beat it - by , May 22, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
By far the best boat shoe

Can’t beat it

May 22, 2020
By far the best boat shoe
Sperry's reply

Great shoe! Sounds like you have found your perfect shoe!

Feels Like Old School Sperry - by , May 19, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Very happy with the quality and fit. The leather feels like my old Kudus. Should break in perfect

Feels Like Old School Sperry

May 19, 2020
Very happy with the quality and fit. The leather feels like my old Kudus. Should break in perfect
Sperry's reply

That is great to hear! Thank you for being a loyal Sperry fan.

Amazing shoe! - by , May 07, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
I absolutely love these shoes the look is perfect I absolutely love them! I thought that I used to wear 11.5 in sperry shoes but these fit maybe 1/2 to 1 size bigger for me. Which is not a problem as I threw in a toe cap saver to keep them from creasing and that also helped the fit to nicer! I definitely would recommend these shoes!

Amazing shoe!

May 07, 2020
I absolutely love these shoes the look is perfect I absolutely love them! I thought that I used to wear 11.5 in sperry shoes but these fit maybe 1/2 to 1 size bigger for me. Which is not a problem as I threw in a toe cap saver to keep them from creasing and that also helped the fit to nicer! I definitely would recommend these shoes!
Sperry's reply

Thank you for your review!

Love this shoe! - by , Apr 28, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Exactly what I wanted!

Love this shoe!

Apr 28, 2020
Exactly what I wanted!
Sperry's reply

Great Choice! I am sure you will get alot of use from these this summer! Enjoy!

Awesome shoe - by , Apr 07, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Comfort and style! Great variation on classic boat shoe!!

Awesome shoe

Apr 07, 2020
Comfort and style! Great variation on classic boat shoe!!
Sperry's reply

We love this style too! Thank you for the awesome 5-Stars .

Great shoe - by , Apr 02, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Great shoe. Very comfortable right out of the box. I have another color, but wanted the tan. It looks really good. I’m very pleased.

Great shoe

Apr 02, 2020
Great shoe. Very comfortable right out of the box. I have another color, but wanted the tan. It looks really good. I’m very pleased.
Sperry's reply

Sperry works hard to make quality products without sacrificing style and comfort! Thank you for the 5-Stars!