Sperry x vineyard vines Crest Vibe Junior Gingham Whale Sneaker, Pink, dynamic
$32.99 Sale $44.95
2020-02-28T16:18:07.362Z 2021-02-27T16:18:07.362Z USD 32.99
OutOfStock
Ratings & Reviews (5)
(5)
0.9200000000000002
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Style
Durability
So cute! - by , Aug 20, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Purchased for my granddaughter who has narrow feet. They fit perfectly and she loves them. They are so cute! Love the Velcro closure - that looks like regular tie shoes!

So cute!

Aug 20, 2019
Purchased for my granddaughter who has narrow feet. They fit perfectly and she loves them. They are so cute! Love the Velcro closure - that looks like regular tie shoes!
Sperry's reply

Cuteness overload! 😊 Happy she loves her new shoes!

Adorable shoes and my granddaughter loves them! - by , Jul 20, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
I bought them for my granddaughter and she loves them. I bought the the smallest size thinking she’ll grow into them. They are still too big but she loves just trying them on. They are such adorable tennis shoes combining both Sperry and Vineyard Vines! 😍

Adorable shoes and my granddaughter loves them!

Jul 20, 2019
I bought them for my granddaughter and she loves them. I bought the the smallest size thinking she’ll grow into them. They are still too big but she loves just trying them on. They are such adorable tennis shoes combining both Sperry and Vineyard Vines! 😍
Sperry's reply

So glad that she loves them! 🐳

Perfect for daughter - by , Jun 20, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Got these for my 18 month old and they look great on her

Perfect for daughter

Jun 20, 2019
Got these for my 18 month old and they look great on her
Sperry's reply

Thanks for choosing Sperry for your daughter!

Super Adorable But Run Narrow - by , May 24, 2019
3/ 5 Stars
We couldn’t even get them on. Length seemed almost tts but width is really narrow.

Super Adorable But Run Narrow

May 24, 2019
We couldn’t even get them on. Length seemed almost tts but width is really narrow.
Sperry's reply

We're sorry to hear this style didn't work out for you. Give the team a ring at 800.247.6575, we are here to help!

Adorable design - by , Apr 30, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
They are wonderful shoes only flaw it seems the top strap is not long enough for the Velcro.

Adorable design

Apr 30, 2019
They are wonderful shoes only flaw it seems the top strap is not long enough for the Velcro.
Sperry's reply

We stand behind our products and we would love the opportunity to help. Please visit our ‘Contact Us’ page and fill out the Defective Product Form to start a warranty claim. If you need any assistance with the form give the team a call at 800.247.6575. Thank you!