Customer Reviews (5)
  • Customer Reviews

(5)
4.8
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Style
Durability
Great Quality - by , Sep 09, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
So cute on my 15 month old!

Great Quality

Sep 09, 2020
So cute on my 15 month old!
Love the look - by , Sep 08, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
They seem to run a bit small but just got another ½ size up. Can’t wait for my son to get some good wear in these as they are so cute!

Love the look

Sep 08, 2020
They seem to run a bit small but just got another ½ size up. Can’t wait for my son to get some good wear in these as they are so cute!
Sperry's reply

They are so so cute! Thank you!

Comfortable - by , Sep 01, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
Style is nice

Comfortable

Sep 01, 2020
Style is nice
Sperry's reply

and so cute! Thank you!

Great shoes, even tough the company can make them slightly wider so they can fit comfortably in them - by , Aug 04, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Great color and fabric. Easy to put on , just a bit too narrow!

Great shoes, even tough the company can make them slightly wider so they can fit comfortably in them

Aug 04, 2020
Great color and fabric. Easy to put on , just a bit too narrow!
Sperry's reply

We're sorry to hear about your experience. Have you reached out to our customer service team yet? Give our team a ring at 800.247.6575. We are here to help!

Nice shoes - by , Jul 30, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Love them just run too small and given the fact that the closest Sperry near me for me to go exchange is literally almost an hour away. Ugh! But I love how they look on my son feet.

Nice shoes

Jul 30, 2020
Love them just run too small and given the fact that the closest Sperry near me for me to go exchange is literally almost an hour away. Ugh! But I love how they look on my son feet.
Sperry's reply

We're sorry to hear about your experience. Have you reached out to our customer service team yet? Give our team a ring at 800.247.6575. We are here to help!