Striper II CVO Collegiate Sneaker, Grey, dynamic
$35.99 Sale $59.95
2020-12-03T23:50:53.516Z 2021-12-03T23:50:53.516Z USD 35.99 3599
OutOfStock
Customer Reviews (9)
  • Customer Reviews

(9)
4.666666666666667
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Style
Durability
Outstanding. - by , Sep 09, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I am totally satisfied with this great shoe. Sperry is a success once again. Thank you.

Outstanding.

Sep 09, 2020
I am totally satisfied with this great shoe. Sperry is a success once again. Thank you.
Sperry's reply

Thank you!

Met my expectations - by , Sep 23, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Found this shoe to be great for my wide shoe size requirements. Improved style and color.

Met my expectations

Sep 23, 2020
Found this shoe to be great for my wide shoe size requirements. Improved style and color.
Great fit and construction - by , Sep 23, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Very happy with these. They are supportive and well designed.

Great fit and construction

Sep 23, 2020
Very happy with these. They are supportive and well designed.
Sperry's reply

You can't go wrong with this classic style!

Great shoe - by , Sep 23, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
This is my 5th or 6th pair of this style form over years. They look great and last.

Great shoe

Sep 23, 2020
This is my 5th or 6th pair of this style form over years. They look great and last.
Sperry's reply

We strive to make comfortable, quality products to last!

Good shoes - by , Sep 24, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Shoes look great and fit great. I enjoy wearing them.

Good shoes

Sep 24, 2020
Shoes look great and fit great. I enjoy wearing them.
Sperry's reply

Thanks Justin!

Solid and comfortable - by , Oct 13, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Solid and comfortable shoe.

Solid and comfortable

Oct 13, 2020
Solid and comfortable shoe.
see below - by , Aug 11, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
NEW: Cheap shoelaces!

see below

Aug 11, 2020
NEW: Cheap shoelaces!
Sperry's reply

We appreciate your feedback. Give our team a shout at 800-247-6575, we'll help in any way we can.

Great color and style - by , Aug 26, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
I love the color and style of this sneaker. I got the all-white version and i think it looks very sharp for Summer! Very happy with the pruchase!

Great color and style

Aug 26, 2020
I love the color and style of this sneaker. I got the all-white version and i think it looks very sharp for Summer! Very happy with the pruchase!
Sperry's reply

We are thrilled you are happy with your purchase. You can count on us!. Thank you for being a great Sperry fan!

A classic - by , Sep 12, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
Classic looks and without the brown leather details at top of tongue and top of heel area can actually wash these shoes( the brown leather bleeds when washed!) Also, supercritical for me this shoe comes in Wide widths.. wish some other models did which would be more revenue for Sperry!

A classic

Sep 12, 2020
Classic looks and without the brown leather details at top of tongue and top of heel area can actually wash these shoes( the brown leather bleeds when washed!) Also, supercritical for me this shoe comes in Wide widths.. wish some other models did which would be more revenue for Sperry!
Sperry's reply

We appreciate your feedback and thank you for your comments/suggestions.