Customer Reviews (29)
  • Customer Reviews

(29)
4.793103448275862
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Style
Durability
Nice looking sneaker - by , Sep 28, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Bought these for my grandson,and he loves them said they are very comfortable and he loves them.

Nice looking sneaker

Sep 28, 2020
Bought these for my grandson,and he loves them said they are very comfortable and he loves them.
Sperry's reply

Awesome! We're happy he loves them!

Great sneaker! - by , Sep 15, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I love the canvas features better than the leather features, more like original!

Great sneaker!

Sep 15, 2020
I love the canvas features better than the leather features, more like original!
Sperry's reply

Thank you for your review Ken! We're happy you like them!

A+ - by , Sep 12, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Great casual shoe. Very comfortable and stylish. Amazing price.

A+

Sep 12, 2020
Great casual shoe. Very comfortable and stylish. Amazing price.
Sperry's reply

Although casual, you can certainly dress it up as well. We are thrilled you are happy with your purchase.

Love them - by , Sep 11, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I love all things Sperry and these do not disappoint. They are extremely comfortable, Easy to slip on, and are surprisingly Easy to clean, considering they’re all white

Love them

Sep 11, 2020
I love all things Sperry and these do not disappoint. They are extremely comfortable, Easy to slip on, and are surprisingly Easy to clean, considering they’re all white
Sperry's reply

Where function and style meet to make feet happy! Thank you for being a loyal Sperry customer!

Quality - by , Sep 10, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Love my Sperry's fits perfect never have to exchange ...two words..... The best

Quality

Sep 10, 2020
Love my Sperry's fits perfect never have to exchange ...two words..... The best
Sperry's reply

A great classic sneaker. Sounds like you have found your perfect pair! Enjoy!

great summer shoes - by , Aug 27, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
The shoes are comfortable, stylish for any occasion, and durable enough to withstand years of wear.

great summer shoes

Aug 27, 2020
The shoes are comfortable, stylish for any occasion, and durable enough to withstand years of wear.
Sperry's reply

This is such a versatile shoe for dressing up or dressing it down. Where function and style meet to make happy feet!

All around comfortable - by , Aug 26, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Stylish and comfortable. Can’t ask for anything more.

All around comfortable

Aug 26, 2020
Stylish and comfortable. Can’t ask for anything more.
Sperry's reply

Sperry makes quality products without sacrificing style and comfort! Thanks for the great 5-Stars.

Just what I expected from Sperry! - by , Aug 26, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
The first shoes I've ever bought on line - perfect! They fit as expected and look exactly like it shows on line. I'm very happy.

Just what I expected from Sperry!

Aug 26, 2020
The first shoes I've ever bought on line - perfect! They fit as expected and look exactly like it shows on line. I'm very happy.
Sperry's reply

Thank you for your 5-Stars! Thrilled that you found the perfect pair! Thank you for sharing!

These shoes are very comfortable and great quality. - by , Aug 25, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I am really glad I purchased these, very comfortable and look great. The quality is very good and I will definitely purchase again

These shoes are very comfortable and great quality.

Aug 25, 2020
I am really glad I purchased these, very comfortable and look great. The quality is very good and I will definitely purchase again
Sperry's reply

This shoe is so good looking. We are happy you purchased this style and having trust in our Sperry brand. Thank you!

Great Classic - by , Aug 22, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Comfortable shoe with and without socks. Great for Summer. Classic style.

Great Classic

Aug 22, 2020
Comfortable shoe with and without socks. Great for Summer. Classic style.
Sperry's reply

Thank you for the great 5-Stars! We love hearing from happy customers! Thanks for sharing!