Zip Pouch, Black, dynamic
$10.97 Sale $30.00
2020-11-30T05:45:22.756Z 2021-11-30T05:45:22.756Z USD 10.97 1097
InStock
Customer Reviews (7)
  • Customer Reviews

(7)
5
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Style
Durability
Perfect complement to matching backpack. - by , Jun 01, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Perfect for accessories.

Perfect complement to matching backpack.

Jun 01, 2020
Perfect for accessories.
Sperry's reply

Yes it is! Thank you!

Works exactly as I intended - by , Jan 16, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I purchased this bag to use as a catch-all for small items in my car to fit in my glove box. It's perfect for that.

Works exactly as I intended

Jan 16, 2020
I purchased this bag to use as a catch-all for small items in my car to fit in my glove box. It's perfect for that.
Sperry's reply

Good idea! Thanks for sharing!

Convenient size and natural look - by , Jan 07, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I totally love the look and the size. The clip is also a nice touch. I didn't know what to expect but I really like it.

Convenient size and natural look

Jan 07, 2020
I totally love the look and the size. The clip is also a nice touch. I didn't know what to expect but I really like it.
Sperry's reply

We're happy you like it! Thanks for sharing!

Beautiful Bag. Way bigger than I thought it was going to be! - by , Dec 25, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
I love this! I am giving them as gifts!

Beautiful Bag. Way bigger than I thought it was going to be!

Dec 25, 2019
I love this! I am giving them as gifts!
Sperry's reply

Awesome! Thanks for sharing!

Wonderful quality! - by , Dec 24, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
It’s bigger than I anticipated, which is great! Built sturdy and looks cute!

Wonderful quality!

Dec 24, 2019
It’s bigger than I anticipated, which is great! Built sturdy and looks cute!
Very durable without being bulky or heavy - by , Dec 18, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Love it. I’ve purchased the same style in a lighter color pattern a few years ago and it is still in great shape. Being very pleased with that one I snatched this darker color pattern one. Highly recommend!

Very durable without being bulky or heavy

Dec 18, 2019
Love it. I’ve purchased the same style in a lighter color pattern a few years ago and it is still in great shape. Being very pleased with that one I snatched this darker color pattern one. Highly recommend!
Sperry's reply

Thanks for your feedback!

Great quality! Bigger than I thought it was going to be, but will still fit perfect in the backpack - by , Oct 31, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Very happy with the quality. Excited to give it to my college student with the backpack!

Great quality! Bigger than I thought it was going to be, but will still fit perfect in the backpack

Oct 31, 2019
Very happy with the quality. Excited to give it to my college student with the backpack!