Customer Reviews (23)
  • Customer Reviews

(23)
4.3478260869565215
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Style
Durability
The crest the height the look and the feel the comfort the white room hi shoelace with the gray canvas the red strap in the back the crest on the side - by , Jul 23, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Best canvas 100%

The crest the height the look and the feel the comfort the white room hi shoelace with the gray canvas the red strap in the back the crest on the side

Jul 23, 2020
Best canvas 100%
Sperry's reply

Thank you!

Love love love - by , Jul 02, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
They are comfy and cute!

Love love love

Jul 02, 2020
They are comfy and cute!
Sperry's reply

Quality products without sacrificing style and comfort!

Very Disappointed - by , Jun 20, 2020
2/ 5 Stars
I love Sperry’s and have about 7 pairs and love them all until now. This sneaker is both too wide and too big my foot slides around so much. This is so unlike Sperry. However the Ultimate Disappointment is you can not return after wearing them, but you have to wear them to see if they fit. I wore them once and will never wear them again

Very Disappointed

Jun 20, 2020
I love Sperry’s and have about 7 pairs and love them all until now. This sneaker is both too wide and too big my foot slides around so much. This is so unlike Sperry. However the Ultimate Disappointment is you can not return after wearing them, but you have to wear them to see if they fit. I wore them once and will never wear them again
Sperry's reply

We appreciate you feedback. We're sorry to hear that this wasn't the style for you. Please give us a call at 800.247.6575 and we'd be happy to help find the one that is!

My Sperrys are perfect for wearing every day casual sportswear - by , Jun 18, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
The fabric is breathable they’re comfortable right from the beginning I bought two pairs actually three pairs two in the high profile and one in the low profile That’s how much I love them

My Sperrys are perfect for wearing every day casual sportswear

Jun 18, 2020
The fabric is breathable they’re comfortable right from the beginning I bought two pairs actually three pairs two in the high profile and one in the low profile That’s how much I love them
Sperry's reply

We're known to be stylish and comfy!

Excellent quality as always! - by , Jun 13, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Excellent quality as always! Ships fast!

Excellent quality as always!

Jun 13, 2020
Excellent quality as always! Ships fast!
Sperry's reply

Sperry makes quality products without sacrificing style and comfort!

comfortable but wide - by , Jun 04, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
Like it but after wearing it a few times it feels wide.

comfortable but wide

Jun 04, 2020
Like it but after wearing it a few times it feels wide.
Sperry's reply

Thank you for your feedback!

A little big! - by , Mar 10, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
I have always had sperrys size 11, they are perfect, and I was in love with this style for months until I decided to buy them! They turned out fitting half a size larger than usual, and very wide in the ankle area , so they look very big when it comes to walking.

A little big!

Mar 10, 2020
I have always had sperrys size 11, they are perfect, and I was in love with this style for months until I decided to buy them! They turned out fitting half a size larger than usual, and very wide in the ankle area , so they look very big when it comes to walking.
Sperry's reply

We're very sorry to hear of your disappointment. We're happy to address any concerns you may have. Please reach us at 800-247-6575.

Shoes are very nice but too large. Returning for smaller size - by , Dec 08, 2019
4/ 5 Stars
Good Quality. Size is off

Shoes are very nice but too large. Returning for smaller size

Dec 08, 2019
Good Quality. Size is off
Sperry's reply

Thank you for your feedback.

Super stylish - by , Oct 19, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
These are super cute and comfortable! I saw the reviews stating that these run big, however I didn't find that to be true in my case. I tried both an 8 and an 8.5 and I like the feel of the 8.5 better (my usual size.) They look great with jeans, sweats and leggings. I am ordering another pair in a different color.

Super stylish

Oct 19, 2019
These are super cute and comfortable! I saw the reviews stating that these run big, however I didn't find that to be true in my case. I tried both an 8 and an 8.5 and I like the feel of the 8.5 better (my usual size.) They look great with jeans, sweats and leggings. I am ordering another pair in a different color.
Sperry's reply

Thanks Nancy! We are happy you like the Crest Triple Sneaker!

Love the style - by , Oct 12, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Adding a little flare to your regular white shoes 💖

Love the style

Oct 12, 2019
Adding a little flare to your regular white shoes 💖
Sperry's reply

🙌