This style qualifies for
free express shipping

Gold Cup Authentic Original Lug Chukka, Brown, dynamic
$129.99 Sale $184.95
2020-02-19T11:21:53.761Z 2021-02-18T11:21:53.761Z USD 129.99
InStock
Ratings & Reviews (21)
(21)
0.9523809523809523
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Style
Durability
Product looks and feels great - by , Jan 23, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Very comfortable shoe to wear. I like the way they look also.

Product looks and feels great

Jan 23, 2020
Very comfortable shoe to wear. I like the way they look also.
Sperry's reply

That's wonderful! Thank you for choosing Sperry!

Great looking show! - by , Jan 21, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Sperry did well with this shoe.

Great looking show!

Jan 21, 2020
Sperry did well with this shoe.
Sperry's reply

We aim to please! Thank you!

A classic, comfortable, functional shoe - by , Jan 18, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
This shoe works especially well for me because of the thick rubber sole, which gives it sort of an all-weather capability while still keeping its dressy look.

A classic, comfortable, functional shoe

Jan 18, 2020
This shoe works especially well for me because of the thick rubber sole, which gives it sort of an all-weather capability while still keeping its dressy look.
Sperry's reply

Where function and style meet to make feet happy. Thanks Chuck!

Beautiful product - by , Dec 31, 2019
4/ 5 Stars
Much higher quality than I had expected, though seems a half size too big compared to other Sperrys. The Cloud shoes are really dreamy.

Beautiful product

Dec 31, 2019
Much higher quality than I had expected, though seems a half size too big compared to other Sperrys. The Cloud shoes are really dreamy.
Sperry's reply

We love hearing from happy customers! Thanks for sharing!

Great boots! Glad I got them - by , Dec 28, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Love every Sperry I have ever owned! These boots are no disappointment

Great boots! Glad I got them

Dec 28, 2019
Love every Sperry I have ever owned! These boots are no disappointment
Sperry's reply

Thanks for the love Curtis!

Best looking chukka - by , Dec 26, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Great look just didn't fit

Best looking chukka

Dec 26, 2019
Great look just didn't fit
Sperry's reply

Thanks for your feedback.

The traction feels great and they are comfortable, but they are not my ultimate favorite styling - by , Dec 25, 2019
4/ 5 Stars
I like this shoe, love this company

The traction feels great and they are comfortable, but they are not my ultimate favorite styling

Dec 25, 2019
I like this shoe, love this company
Sperry's reply

Thanks so much!

Great boots - by , Dec 25, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Great pair of quality shoes

Great boots

Dec 25, 2019
Great pair of quality shoes
Sperry's reply

Thanks Jimmy! We are glad you like them.

Love it! - by , Dec 23, 2019
4/ 5 Stars
Very solid boot! I wear them everywhere!

Love it!

Dec 23, 2019
Very solid boot! I wear them everywhere!
Sperry's reply

Excellent! Thanks Rubin!

Good - by , Dec 22, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Good

Good

Dec 22, 2019
Good
Sperry's reply

Thanks!