Ratings & Reviews (182)
(182)
0.9439560439560439
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

4% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Style
Durability
Super comfortable - by , Aug 10, 2019
4/ 5 Stars
I just purchased my 7th pair of Sperry’s. The crest vibes are actually my favorites. They are so comfortable, I can wear them all day without any issues and they go well with all of my casual outfits. My 10 year old Nephew even commented on how I’m always wearing such nice shoes. I’m a Sperry girl for life!!!

Super comfortable

Aug 10, 2019
I just purchased my 7th pair of Sperry’s. The crest vibes are actually my favorites. They are so comfortable, I can wear them all day without any issues and they go well with all of my casual outfits. My 10 year old Nephew even commented on how I’m always wearing such nice shoes. I’m a Sperry girl for life!!!
Sperry's reply

Thank you for being a Sperry fan Ramona! Thanks for the review!

One flaw in this comfy sneaker - by , Aug 07, 2019
3/ 5 Stars
Loved this sneaker except for one flaw: the canvas is separating from the rubber sole. I hope if a live person reads this, they will recommend a solution.

One flaw in this comfy sneaker

Aug 07, 2019
Loved this sneaker except for one flaw: the canvas is separating from the rubber sole. I hope if a live person reads this, they will recommend a solution.
Sperry's reply

We stand behind our products and we would love the opportunity to take a look at this. Please visit our ‘Contact Us’ page and fill out the Defective Product Form to start a warranty claim. If you need any assistance with the form give the team a call at 800.247.6575. Thank you.

Very stylish and comfortable shoe though it fit a little wide for me - by , Aug 07, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Love this shoe. I can wear them with shorts, pants, and dresses

Very stylish and comfortable shoe though it fit a little wide for me

Aug 07, 2019
Love this shoe. I can wear them with shorts, pants, and dresses
Sperry's reply

Versatility at it's best! Thank you for the great feedback!

Great and Cute!!! - by , Aug 06, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Love my new Sperry shoes! They are so comfy to walk in and look great as a casual sneaker!!

Great and Cute!!!

Aug 06, 2019
Love my new Sperry shoes! They are so comfy to walk in and look great as a casual sneaker!!
Sperry's reply

😊

Love them - by , Jul 31, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Love them

Love them

Jul 31, 2019
Love them
Sperry's reply

We ❤️ to hear that!

Really nice shoe - by , Jul 30, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Love these shoes , have two pairs. Stylish, very comfortable and you don’t have to tie them!

Really nice shoe

Jul 30, 2019
Love these shoes , have two pairs. Stylish, very comfortable and you don’t have to tie them!
Sperry's reply

Glad to hear it!

Great product - by , Jul 28, 2019
4/ 5 Stars
Not as comfortable as the boat shoe, but versatile

Great product

Jul 28, 2019
Not as comfortable as the boat shoe, but versatile
Sperry's reply

Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate that!

Cutest Shoes Ever! - by , Jul 18, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
I love the Crest Vibe Sneakers. They fit perfectly and do not stretch out. They are very comfortable and can be worn all day!

Cutest Shoes Ever!

Jul 18, 2019
I love the Crest Vibe Sneakers. They fit perfectly and do not stretch out. They are very comfortable and can be worn all day!
Sperry's reply

So happy that you found the perfect pair!

Great shoe - by , Jul 14, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Very comfortable and looks great with capris.

Great shoe

Jul 14, 2019
Very comfortable and looks great with capris.
Sperry's reply

Thanks for your feedback.

It has great padding! - by , Jul 12, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
I love this shoe! It’s so comfortable!

It has great padding!

Jul 12, 2019
I love this shoe! It’s so comfortable!
Sperry's reply

Where function and style meet to make feet happy!