Crest Vibe Seasonal Twill Sneaker, Dusty Rose, dynamic
$44.99 - $59.95
2020-10-26T12:37:44.682Z 2021-10-26T12:37:44.682Z USD 44.99 4499
InStock
Customer Reviews (10)
  • Customer Reviews

(10)
4.8
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Style
Durability
Super cute! - by , Oct 15, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I am obsessed with these shoes! I got the teal color and they go with everything. I was nervous about the no laces, as this is my first purchase from Sperry, but the barrel knot (I believe it's called) is excellent. The shoes do not slip or move when walking. They are super stylish and I am excited to get more colors. These are a must buy, to compliment your outfit, whether it be with leggings or jeans.

Super cute!

Oct 15, 2020
I am obsessed with these shoes! I got the teal color and they go with everything. I was nervous about the no laces, as this is my first purchase from Sperry, but the barrel knot (I believe it's called) is excellent. The shoes do not slip or move when walking. They are super stylish and I am excited to get more colors. These are a must buy, to compliment your outfit, whether it be with leggings or jeans.
Sperry's reply

Thanks for the awesome feedback Meg!

Excelente - by , Oct 06, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Excelente producto. Muy satisfecha

Excelente

Oct 06, 2020
Excelente producto. Muy satisfecha
Sperry's reply

Gracias!

Great shoes - by , Sep 22, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
These shoes are by far my favorite from Sperry. Super comfy and fit perfectly. I will definitely be buying more of these.

Great shoes

Sep 22, 2020
These shoes are by far my favorite from Sperry. Super comfy and fit perfectly. I will definitely be buying more of these.
Sperry's reply

Thanks for the awesome 5-stars! We're happy you like them!

I liked the service, the delivery always arrives on time, it is my third purchase and I love my tennis shoes, they are very comfortable, finally I am - by , Sep 18, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
very good quality

I liked the service, the delivery always arrives on time, it is my third purchase and I love my tennis shoes, they are very comfortable, finally I am

Sep 18, 2020
very good quality
Sperry's reply

Sounds excellent to us! Thanks for choosing Sperry!

Great shoe!!!! - by , Sep 11, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
This show is perfect!

Great shoe!!!!

Sep 11, 2020
This show is perfect!
Sperry's reply

We agree Ann! Thank you for being a wonderful Sperry fan.

Love - by , Sep 04, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
The shoe color is as shown. It’s made well and I had many complements on them. The heel area is a bit stiff and rubbed enough where I had to put on bandaids. Hopefully that will loosen over time. Other than that I love them.

Love

Sep 04, 2020
The shoe color is as shown. It’s made well and I had many complements on them. The heel area is a bit stiff and rubbed enough where I had to put on bandaids. Hopefully that will loosen over time. Other than that I love them.
Sperry's reply

Shoe love is true love

They work for my situation. - by , Sep 02, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
The styling and design are good. I am handicapped and have trouble getting a shoe I can get into without help. This is one I can. The only complaint I have is: the color shown is a pretty pink. The shoe I got is a yucky yellowish tan with a slight pink. I would like to get a white or better color, but nothing else is offered.

They work for my situation.

Sep 02, 2020
The styling and design are good. I am handicapped and have trouble getting a shoe I can get into without help. This is one I can. The only complaint I have is: the color shown is a pretty pink. The shoe I got is a yucky yellowish tan with a slight pink. I would like to get a white or better color, but nothing else is offered.
Sperry's reply

We're sorry to hear that this wasn't just the right color for you. Please give us a call at 800.247.6575 and we'd be happy to help find the one that is!

So comfortable! - by , Aug 25, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
Comfortable and easy to combine with so many different outfits. The green is a great color to transition into fall.

So comfortable!

Aug 25, 2020
Comfortable and easy to combine with so many different outfits. The green is a great color to transition into fall.
Sperry's reply

Such a gorgeous color. The Crest Vibe is such a versatile shoe that you will enjoy for a long time!. Thank you.

Great! - by , Aug 11, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Beautiful. Very comfortable. I love Sperry!

Great!

Aug 11, 2020
Beautiful. Very comfortable. I love Sperry!
Sperry's reply

Stylish and comfortable! How could you go wrong! Thanks for the love!

Love the color of the shoes! - by , Aug 01, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Love these shoes. Super cute and comfy.

Love the color of the shoes!

Aug 01, 2020
Love these shoes. Super cute and comfy.
Sperry's reply

Some cuteness and comfort for your feet!